WooCommerce Product Badge v1.0.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Product Badge
zh: 产品标签

en: You have saved WooCommerce Product Badge options.
zh: 你成功储存选项。

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: Show "New" Badge
zh: 展示 "最新" 标签

en: New Product with How Many Days?
zh: 最新产品是从几天算起？

en: Show "Sale" Badge
zh: 展示 "促销" 标签

en: Show "Featured" Badge
zh: 展示 "推荐" 标签

en: Save Options
zh: 储存选项

en: Donate $10, $20 or $30
zh: 乐捐 $10, $20 or $30

en: If you like this plugin and find it is helpful, consider supporting it by donating a token of your appreciation.
zh: 假如你喜欢这个插件及认为很有用处，可以乐捐以示支持，谢谢！

en: Donate with PayPal
zh: 通关PayPal乐捐

en: Some other ways to support this plugin
zh: 其他支持这个插件的方法

en: Leave a %s review on WordPress.org
zh: 留下你的 %s review 在 WordPress.org

en: Link to the plugin page from your blog
zh: 加入链接进你的部落

en: Vote "works" on the WordPress.org plugin page
zh: 推选 "有用" 在 WordPress.org 插件页面

en: Looking for support?
zh: 寻求支援？

en: Please use the %splugin support forums%s on WordPress.org.
zh: 请使用%s插件支援论坛%s 在WordPress.org.

en: Default
zh: 原装设定

en: After Product Title
zh: 产品名字后

en: After Product Price
zh: 产品价钱后

en: After Short Desc
zh: 产品短介绍后

en: After SKU,Categories & Tags
zh: SKU,分类及标签后

en: Display Position (Product Page)
zh: 展示位置（产品页面）

en: New
zh: 最新

en: Featured
zh: 推荐

en: Sale
zh: 促销

en: Save
zh: 节省
