PO File 5.8.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2375 entries)

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Locations
zh_TW: 所有的地點

en: All Packages
zh_TW: 所有的套裝

en: Fixed amount
zh_TW: 固定的數量

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Apply Coupon:
zh_TW: 適用優惠券：

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Booking
zh_TW: 預約

en: Canceled By Admin
zh_TW: 由管理員取消

en: Canceled By Attendee
zh_TW: 由參與者取消

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Create
zh_TW: 創造

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_TW: 分號 (;)

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: The coupon you entered is not valid
zh_TW: 您輸入的優惠券無效

en: Customer has already booked this appointment
zh_TW: 客戶已經預約了這個時間

en: Specific Date
zh_TW: 特定日期

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Discount (%)
zh_TW: 折扣 (%)

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 票

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Google Meet Link
zh_TW: Google Meet連結

en: Import
zh_TW: 輸入

en: New Space
zh_TW: 新空間

en: Name of the space(room) that will be created for appointments.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.<br/>If left empty, space will be named after appointment ID.
zh_TW: 將為預約建立的空間(房間)的名稱。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。 <br/>如果留空，空格將以預約識別命名。

en: Name of the space(room) that will be created for events.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.<br/>If left empty, space will be named after event period ID.
zh_TW: 將為活動所建立的空間(房間)的名稱。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。 <br/>如果為空，空間將以活動週期識別命名。

en: Lesson Space Link
zh_TW: 課程空間連結

en: Enable this option if you want to create spaces for appointments with pending status.
zh_TW: 如果您想創建待定狀態的預約空間，請啟用此選項。

en: Manage Badges
zh_TW: 管理徽章

en: Manage Employee Badges
zh_TW: 管理員工徽章

en: NEW
zh_TW: 新的

en: You don't have any employees here yet...
zh_TW: 您在這裡還沒有員工…

en: Here you can enable/disable On-Site payments for this service
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以啟用/停用此服務的現場支付

en: Package
zh_TW: 套裝

en: Package Price
zh_TW: 套裝的價格

en: You have disabled all available payment methods. This means that default payment method from general settings will be used.
zh_TW: 您已停用所有可用的付款方式。這意味著將使用一般設定中的預設付款方式。

en: Some services/events have all payment methods disabled. This means that default payment method will be used for those services/events.
zh_TW: 某些服務/活動已停用所有付款方式。這意味著將為這些服務/活動使用預設付款方式。”

en: Period
zh_TW: 期

en: <p>The <strong>Amelia</strong> plugin requires PHP version 5.5 or greater.</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用<strong>Amelia</strong>插件需要PHP版本5.5或更高。

en: Plugin Activation Error
zh_TW: 插件啟動錯誤

en: Pick a date range
zh_TW: 選擇日期範圍

en: Please use the built-in Elementor shortcode widget instead of Amelia widget when adding Amelia to a popup
zh_TW: 添加Amelia到彈出窗口時，請使用內置的Elementor短碼小工具，而不是Amelia小工具

en: Hide Employee Profile
zh_TW: 隱藏員工資料

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 重複的

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日的

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月的

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週的

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年的

en: Refund
zh_TW: 退款

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: Rescheduled
zh_TW: 已重新安排

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這個字段是必需的。

en: Package Appointments
zh_TW: 套裝預約

en: Every:
zh_TW: 每一個:

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Please select repeat period
zh_TW: 請選擇重複期間

en: Please select repeat interval
zh_TW: 請選擇重複間隔

en: Select Time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共享

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Total Number of People:
zh_TW: 總人數:

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unique
zh_TW: 獨特

en: Zoom Join Link (Participants)
zh_TW: 加入Zoom連結 (參與者)

en: Zoom Start Link (Host)
zh_TW: 開始Zoom連結(主機)

en: Zoom User
zh_TW: Zoom識別

en: Select Zoom User
zh_TW: 選擇 Zoom 使用者

en: Certain employees that are assigned to the service are not connected to Zoom users. Please go to employees' profiles and connect them to Zoom users in order to use this integration properly.
zh_TW: 被指派到此服務的某些員工並未連接到 Zoom 使用者。請前往員工的個人資料頁面，並將他們連接到 Zoom 使用者，以便正確使用此整合功能。

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Woocommerce Order Id
zh_TW: Woocommerce訂單編號

en: Woo Order Id
zh_TW: Woo訂單編號

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: New Event List 2.0 Booking Form
zh_TW: 新的活動列表2.0預訂表單

en: Introducing Event List 2.0 - A Fresh, Modern, and User-Friendly Booking Form! Enjoy the new filters and search functionality, simplifying event discovery and streamlining the booking process. Explore new customization options by going to the Customize page or use <strong>[ameliaeventlistbooking]</strong> for a faster and personalized look.
zh_TW: 介紹活動列表2.0 - 一種新鮮，現代，且用戶友好的預訂表單！享受新的過濾器和搜索功能，簡化活動發現和簡化預訂過程。通過轉到自定義頁面或使用<strong>[ameliaeventlistbooking]</strong>來探索新的自定義選項，以獲得更快速和個性化的外觀。，以獲得更快和個人化的外觀。

en: Faster Pages
zh_TW: 更快的頁面

en: Easy Customization
zh_TW: 簡單的自定義

en: More User-Friendly Design
zh_TW: 更友善的設計

en: Go to the Customize Event List 2.0 page
zh_TW: 進入「自訂活動清單2.0」介面

en: Check it out Event List 2.0
zh_TW: 前往自定義活動列表2.0頁面

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Quick Survey
zh_TW: 快速調查

en: Close forever
zh_TW: 永遠關閉

en: Maybe later
zh_TW: 也許稍後

en: Yes, Sure!
zh_TW: 是的, 當然!

en: <div>Hey there!</div><span>We would like to know you a little bit better! Could you spare a minute or two to answer a few questions?</span>
zh_TW: < div >嘿!</div><span>我們想更了解您一點!您能抽出一兩分鐘回答幾個問題嗎?< / span >

en: Go to the What's New page
zh_TW: 進入最新消息頁面

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Plugin has been activated
zh_TW: 插件已被啟動

en: Plugin has been deactivated
zh_TW: 插件已停用

en: It seems that Envato API is currently busy (please try again) or you don't have a valid purchase of Amelia
zh_TW: 似乎Envato API目前很忙(請重試)或您沒有有效的Amelia購買激活設置

en: You have reached maximum number of registered domains
zh_TW: 您已達到註冊域名的最大數量

en: The purchase code is invalid or it has expired
zh_TW: 購買代碼無效或過期

en: Your purchase code has been hidden for security reasons. You can find it on your store page
zh_TW: 出於安全原因，您的購買代碼已被隱藏。 您可以在您的商店頁面上找到它

en: Add New MetaData
zh_TW: 新增的後設數據

en: Add New Role
zh_TW: 新增作用

en: Enable this option if you want to allow your customers to delete their profile data (bookings won't be deleted).
zh_TW: 如果您希望允許您的客戶刪除他們的個人資料(預約不會被刪除)，請啟用此選項。

en: Amelia Role
zh_TW: Amelia的作用

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 預約

en: Please enter email address
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en: Please enter phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入電話號碼

en: CodeCanyon Purchase Code
zh_TW: CodeCanyon購買代碼

en: Cart
zh_TW: 手推車

en: Name of the event (standard or custom)
zh_TW: 活動名稱(標準或自訂)

en: Round Robin
zh_TW: 輪循

en: Highest price
zh_TW: 最高價格

en: Lowest price
zh_TW: 最低價格

en: Enable this option if you want to include Google Meet in your event.
zh_TW: 如果您希望在您的活動中包含Google Meet，請啟用此選項。

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂字段

en: Add/edit custom fields
zh_TW: 新增/編輯自訂字段

en: Custom fields settings
zh_TW: 自訂字段設定

en: Enable this option if you want your employees to see<br/>in the event customers that attend the appointment.
zh_TW: 如果您希望員工在參加預約的客戶中看到<br/>，請啟用此選項。

en: Enter here URL of the page with [ameliacustomerpanel] shortcode if you want to send it to your customers in notifications.<br/>Make sure to also add the placeholder in notification so the URL can be sent.
zh_TW: 如果您想將其發送給您的客戶通知，請輸入[Amelia客戶面板]短代碼的頁面URL。 <br/>確保在通知中也加入佔位符，以便URL可以被傳送。

en: Enter here URL of the page with [ameliaemployeepanel] shortcode if you want to send it to your employees in notifications.<br/>Make sure to also add the placeholder in notification so the URL can be sent.
zh_TW: 如果您想在通知中發送給您的員工，請輸入[Amelia員工面板]短代碼的頁面URL。 <br/>確保在通知中也加入佔位符，以便URL可以被傳送。

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 指示板

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2天

en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3天

en: 4 days
zh_TW: 4天

en: 5 days
zh_TW: 5天

en: 6 days
zh_TW: 6天

en: Days Off Settings
zh_TW: 休息日設定

en: Use these settings to set company working hours and days off which will be applied for every employee
zh_TW: 使用這些設定來設定公司的工作時間和休息日，這將適用於每位員工

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Description for Mollie
zh_TW: 莫莉的描述

en: Description for PayPal
zh_TW: 貝寶描述

en: Description for Razorpay
zh_TW: Razorpay的描述

en: Name for Razorpay
zh_TW: Razorpay的名字

en: Description for Stripe
zh_TW: 分條描述

en: Description for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce描述

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 端點

en: Enter here an endpoint if you are using Mailgun from EU countries
zh_TW: 如果您使用來自歐盟國家的Mailgun，請在此輸入端點

en: Please enter a valid URL with protocol (http:// or https://)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的URL協議(http://或https://))

en: Activated with Envato
zh_TW: 已用Envato激活

en: Event Description
zh_TW: 活動描述

en: Description of the event that will be displayed in the Google Calendar.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 將在Google Calendar中顯示的活動的描述。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。

en: Description of the event that will be displayed in the Outlook Calendar.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 將在Outlook calendar中顯示的活動的描述。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。

en: Event Title
zh_TW: 活動標題

en: Title of the event that will be displayed in the Google Calendar.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 將在Google Calendar中顯示的活動的標題。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。

en: Title of the event that will be displayed in the Outlook Calendar.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 將在Outlook calendar中顯示的活動的標題。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。

en: Title of the meeting that will be displayed in the Zoom.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 將在Zoom中顯示的會議的標題。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。

en: Agenda of the meeting that will be displayed in the Zoom.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 會議議程，將在Zoom中顯示。 <br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符。

en: Google Calendar Settings
zh_TW: Google Calendar設定

en: Allow synchronizing employee's calendar with Google Calendar for smoother personal scheduling
zh_TW: 允許同步員工行事曆與Google行事曆更順暢的個人行程安排

en: Zoom Settings
zh_TW: 縮放設定

en: Click here to see how to obtain<br/>Google Client ID and Secret
zh_TW: 點擊這裡查看如何取得<br/>Google客戶端識別和密碼

en: Click here to see how to obtain<br/>Outlook Application (client) ID and Secret
zh_TW: 點擊這裡查看如何取得<br/>Outlook應用程式(客戶端)使用者和密碼

en: Add Tracking
zh_TW: 添加追蹤

en: Please fill out this field.
zh_TW: 請填寫這張表格

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Value
zh_TW: 價值

en: Please select type.
zh_TW: 請選擇類型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Event
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此活動嗎

en: This is the path in your application that users are redirected to after<br/>they have authenticated with Google. Add this URI in your Google<br/>project credentials under "Authorized redirect URIs".
zh_TW: 這是識別在<br/>通過Google身份驗證後被重定向到的應用程式中的路徑。 將此URI加入到您的Google<br/>專案憑證中的「授權重定向URI」下。

en: This is the path in your application that users are redirected to after<br/>they have authenticated with Outlook. Add this URI in your Outlook<br/>application under "Redirect URIs".
zh_TW: 這是使用者在<br/>通過Outlook身份驗證後被重定向到的應用程式中的路徑。 將此URI加入到Outlook<br/>應用程式的「重定向URI」下。

en: Click here to see how to obtain<br/>Zoom API Key and Secret
zh_TW: 點擊這裡查看如何取得<br/>Zoom API密鑰和秘密

en: Click here to see how to obtain<br/>Zoom Application ID, Client ID and Client Secret
zh_TW: 點擊這裡查看如何取得<br/>Zoom應用程式識別、識別端識別和識別端秘密

en: Time period is calculated from
zh_TW: 時間段從

en: ‘Booking date and time’ will set the limit based on the date when the booking is created, regardless of the appointment date and time.<br>The ‘Appointment date and time’ option will set the limit based on the appointment scheduled date.
zh_TW: 無論預約日期和時間如何，「預約日期和時間」將根據預約建立的日期設定限制。 <br>「預約日期和時間」選項將根據預約日期設定限制。

en: Appointment date and time
zh_TW: 預約日期及時間

en: Booking date and time
zh_TW: 預約日期及時間

en: ‘Booking date and time’ will set the limit based on the date when the booking is created, regardless of the event’s date and time.<br>The ‘Event start date and time’ will set it based on the event’s start date and time.
zh_TW: 無論活動的日期和時間如何，「預約日期和時間」將根據建立預約的日期設定限制。 <br> '活動開始日期和時間'將根據活動的開始日期和時間設定它。

en: Event start date and time
zh_TW: 活動開始日期和時間

en: Limit will be based on the event date, not based on the date when booking is created.
zh_TW: 限額將以活動日期為準，而不是以建立預約的日期為準。

en: Limit will be based on the date when booking is created, regardless of the event date and time.
zh_TW: 無論活動日期和時間如何，限額將以預約日期為基礎。

en: Number of events
zh_TW: 活動數

en: Enable this option if you want your employees to see<br/>appointments with pending status in their calendar.
zh_TW: 如果您希望員工在行事曆中看到具有待處理狀態的<br/>預約，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to create zoom meetings for appointments with pending status.
zh_TW: 如果要為具有待處理狀態的預約建立縮放會議，請啟用此選項。

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明書

en: Use these settings to register URLs to which booking information will be sent when booking action occurs.
zh_TW: 使用這些設定來註冊url，預約操作發生時預約資訊將發送到這些url。

en: Limit Number of Fetched Events
zh_TW: 限制已取得活動的數量

en: Live API Key
zh_TW: 啟動API密鑰

en: Live Client ID
zh_TW: 即時客戶端識別

en: Live Key ID
zh_TW: 啟動密鑰識別

en: Live Key Secret
zh_TW: 即時密鑰秘密

en: Live Publishable Key
zh_TW: 即時可發布密鑰

en: Live Secret
zh_TW: 即時秘密

en: Live Secret Key
zh_TW: 即時秘密密鑰

en: Mailgun API Key
zh_TW: Mailgun API密鑰

en: Please enter Mailgun API key
zh_TW: 請輸入Mailgun API密鑰

en: Mailgun Domain
zh_TW: Mailgun域

en: Please enter Mailgun Domain
zh_TW: 請輸入Mailgun域名

en: You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page
zh_TW: 您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的佔位符

en: Mollie
zh_TW: 莫莉

en: Mollie Service
zh_TW: 莫莉服務

en: Please enter test API Key
zh_TW: 請輸入測試API密鑰

en: Please enter live API Key
zh_TW: 請輸入即時API密鑰

en: 3 months
zh_TW: 3個月

en: 6 months
zh_TW: 6個月

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Number of appointments
zh_TW: 預約次數

en: Maximum number of events returned on one result page.<br/>It is recommended to use smaller number of returned<br/>events if your server performance is not so good.
zh_TW: 在一個結果頁面上傳回的最大活動數。 <br/>如果您的伺服器效能不是很好，建議使用較少數量的回傳<br/>活動。

en: Number of packages
zh_TW: 套裝數

en: Allow customer to pay via Customers Panel
zh_TW: 允許客戶透過客戶面板付款

en: Update booking status automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新預約狀態

en: Update booking status to approved after succesfull payment from link
zh_TW: 從連結成功付款後，更新預約狀態為已核准

en: Redirect URL after Payment
zh_TW: 付款後重定向URL

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once the payment from the link is processed.
zh_TW: 客戶將被重定向到這個URL一旦支付從連結被處理。

en: Please note: For this option to work you need to add new payment link placeholders to the message templates
zh_TW: 請注意:要使此選項有效，您需要向訊息範本添加新的付款連結佔位符

en: PayPal
zh_TW: 貝寶

en: Please enter live ClientId
zh_TW: 請輸入即時客戶端識別

en: Please enter live Secret
zh_TW: 請輸入即時密碼

en: PayPal Service
zh_TW: 貝寶服務

en: Please enter test ClientId
zh_TW: 請輸入測試客戶端識別

en: Please enter test Secret
zh_TW: 請輸入測試密碼

en: To receive automatic updates license activation is required. Please visit %s to activate Amelia.
zh_TW: 若要接收自動更新，需要啟動許可證。 請訪問%s啟動Amelia。

en: Please enter live key id
zh_TW: 請輸入啟動密鑰識別

en: Please enter live key secret
zh_TW: 請輸入即時密鑰密碼

en: Razorpay Service
zh_TW: Razorpay服務

en: Please enter test key id
zh_TW: 請輸入測試密鑰識別

en: Please enter test key secret
zh_TW: 請輸入測試密鑰密碼

en: Add "Invisible Google reCaptcha"
zh_TW: 添加“不可見Google多重驗證碼”

en: If you enable this option Google reCAPTCHA will stay visible in the bottom right corner<br>but the plugin will check the user automatically, without the need to mark the checkbox.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用這個選項Google多重驗證碼將在右下角保持可見<br>，但插件將自動檢查識別，而不需要標記複選框。

en: Google reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_TW: Google多重驗證碼站點密鑰

en: Paste here the Site Key that you have got once you have signed up for the API key pair on Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 貼在這裡的網站密鑰，您已經得到一旦您註冊了Google多重驗證碼上的API密鑰對。

en: Google reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh_TW: Google多重驗證碼密鑰

en: Paste here the Secret Key that you have got once you have signed up for the API key pair on Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 貼在這裡的秘密密鑰，您已經得到一旦您註冊了Google多重驗證碼上的API密鑰對。

en: Please enter site key
zh_TW: 請輸入站點密鑰

en: Please enter secret
zh_TW: 請輸入秘密預約

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once he schedules the appointment or package.
zh_TW: 一旦客戶安排了預約或套裝，他將被重定向到此URL。

en: Enable this option if you want to remove busy slots in<br/>Google Calendar from Employee's working schedule.
zh_TW: 如果您想從員工的工作日程中刪除<br/>Google Calendar中的繁忙時段，請啓用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to remove busy slots in<br/>Outlook Calendar from Employee's working schedule.
zh_TW: 如果您想從員工的工作日程中刪除<br/>Outlook calendar中的繁忙時段，請啓用此選項。

en: If you disable this option buffer time for scheduled appointments<br/>will not be added to the Google Calendar events.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，則計劃預約的緩衝時間<br/>將不會添加到Google Calendar活動中。

en: If you disable this option buffer time for scheduled appointments<br/>will not be added to the Outlook Calendar events.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，則計劃預約的緩衝時間<br/>將不會添加到Outlook calendar活動中。

en: Package placeholders
zh_TW: 包占位符

en: Placeholders for package appointments that will be sent in email.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 將通過電子郵件發送的包預約的占位符。<br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的占位符。

en: Recurring placeholders
zh_TW: 反複出現的占位符

en: Placeholders for recurring appointments that will be sent in email.<br/>You can find available placeholders on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 將通過電子郵件發送的定期預約的占位符。<br/>您可以在通知頁面上找到可用的占位符。

en: If you disable this option, your customers will be able to access customer panel with link that is sent to their email account.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，您的客戶將能夠訪問帶有發送到其電子郵件帳戶的連結的客戶面板。

en: Rest App Client ID
zh_TW: Rest應用客戶端用戶

en: Rest App Secret
zh_TW: Rest應用秘密

en: Sandbox Mode
zh_TW: 沙盒模式

en: Please select option
zh_TW: 請選擇選項

en: Enable this option if you want your customers to<br/>receive an email about the event.
zh_TW: 如果您希望客戶<br/>收到有關該活動的電子郵件，請啓用此選項。

en: Set MetaData and Description
zh_TW: 設置“後設數據”和“描述”

en: settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Enable this option if you want your customers to see<br/>all attendees in the appointment in their google calendar.
zh_TW: 如果您希望客戶在其Google Calendar中看到預約中的<br/>所有與會者，請啓用此選項。

en: SMTP Host
zh_TW: SMTP主機

en: Please enter SMTP host
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP主機

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP密碼

en: Please enter SMTP password
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP端口

en: Please enter SMTP port
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP端口

en: SMTP Secure
zh_TW: SMTP安全

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP識別名

en: Please enter SMTP username
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP識別名

en: Stripe
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Please enter live publishable key
zh_TW: 請輸入即時可發布密鑰

en: Please enter live secret key
zh_TW: 請輸入即時密鑰

en: Stripe Service
zh_TW: 條紋服務

en: SSL (HTTPS) is not enabled. You will not be able to process live Stripe transactions until SSL is enabled.
zh_TW: 未啓用SSL (HTTPS)。在啓用SSL之前，您將無法處理即時條紋事務。

en: Please enter test publishable key
zh_TW: 請輸入測試可發布密鑰

en: Please enter test secret key
zh_TW: 請輸入測試密鑰

en: Template for Event Title
zh_TW: 活動標題模板

en: Test API Key
zh_TW: 測試API密鑰

en: Test Client ID
zh_TW: 測試客戶端用戶

en: Test Key ID
zh_TW: 測試鍵用戶

en: Test Key Secret
zh_TW: 測試秘鑰

en: Test Mode
zh_TW: 測試模式

en: Test Publishable Key
zh_TW: 測試可發布密鑰

en: Test Secret
zh_TW: 測試的秘密

en: Test Secret Key
zh_TW: 測試秘鑰

en: Time frame
zh_TW: 時間框架

en: Load Page
zh_TW: 加載頁面

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select Service
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Select Employee
zh_TW: 選擇員工

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇地點

en: Select Package
zh_TW: 選擇套裝

en: Select Event
zh_TW: 選擇活動

en: Complete Booking With Payment
zh_TW: 付款完成預約

en: Complete Booking Without Payment
zh_TW: 無需付款即可完成預約

en: Show Checkout Form
zh_TW: 顯示結帳表格

en: Select action on which event will be called
zh_TW: 選擇將調用哪個活動的操作

en: Property Name
zh_TW: 屬性名

en: Name of the property (standard or custom) for pixel event
zh_TW: 像素活動的屬性名稱(標准或自定義)

en: Property Value
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: 2 Way Sync
zh_TW: 雙向同步

en: Unable to deactivate plugin. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法停用插件。請稍後再試。

en: View Working Hours & Days Off Settings
zh_TW: 查看工作時間和休息日設置

en: View Google Calendar Settings
zh_TW: 查看Google Calendar設置

en: View Web Hooks Settings
zh_TW: 查看網絡鉤子設置

en: Enable integration with WooCommerce
zh_TW: 啓用與WooCommerce的集成

en: Select WooCommerce product
zh_TW: 選擇WooCommerce産品

en: Here you can choose the product that will be used for WooCommerce integration.
zh_TW: 在這裏您可以選擇將用於WooCommerce集成的産品。

en: WooCommerce Service
zh_TW: WooCommerce服務

en: Hide WooCommerce cart when price is 0
zh_TW: 當價格爲0時隱藏WooCommerce購物車

en: Redirect page
zh_TW: 重定向頁面

en: WooCommerce Thank you page
zh_TW: WooCommerce感謝頁面

en: Amelia Add to calendar page
zh_TW: 添加到日曆頁

en: Default Page
zh_TW: 默認頁面

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 添加規則

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此規則嗎

en: Pending Payment
zh_TW: 等待付款

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理

en: On Hold
zh_TW: 擱置

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Apply on
zh_TW: 應用在

en: Order update
zh_TW: 訂單更新

en: Order creation
zh_TW: 訂單建立

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Apply after Order update
zh_TW: 訂單更新後申請

en: Booking Status
zh_TW: 預約狀態

en: Web Hooks Settings
zh_TW: 網酪鈎子設置

en: Are you sure you want to delete this web hook
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此網酪鈎子嗎

en: Please select action
zh_TW: 請選擇動作

en: Please enter name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名

en: Please enter booking type
zh_TW: 請輸入預約類型

en: Booking Completed
zh_TW: 預定完成

en: Booking Rescheduled
zh_TW: 訂艙改期

en: Booking Canceled
zh_TW: 預約取消

en: Booking Status Changed
zh_TW: 預約狀態更改

en: Package Purchased
zh_TW: 購買套裝

en: Package Canceled
zh_TW: 計劃取消了

en: This Web Hook is triggered when the customer purchases a package without booking any appointments
zh_TW: 當客戶在沒有預約任何預約的情況下購買包時觸發此網酪鈎子

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1週

en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2週

en: 3 weeks
zh_TW: 3週

en: 4 weeks
zh_TW: 4週

en: Working Hours & Days Off
zh_TW: 工作時間和休息日

en: WP Role
zh_TW: WP的作用

en: What's New
zh_TW: 有什麽新鮮事

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 接受

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Already have an account?
zh_TW: 已經有賬戶了嗎?

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 數額:

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: This payment cannot be completed
zh_TW: 這筆付款無法完成

en: This payment cannot be completed and your account has not been charged
zh_TW: 這筆付款無法完成，您的賬戶也沒有被扣款

en: Choose Placeholder
zh_TW: 選擇占位符

en: Choose Type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Choose when
zh_TW: 選擇的時候

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure placeholder
zh_TW: 配置占位符

en: Configure placeholder here
zh_TW: 此處配置占位符

en: To send this notification please add the following line in your cron
zh_TW: 要發送此通知，請在cron中添加以下行

en: Custom Amount
zh_TW: 定制的數量

en: Custom Notification
zh_TW: 自定義通知

en: Dear <b>%customer_full_name%</b>, <br><br>Thank you for choosing our company, <br> <b>%company_name%</b>
zh_TW: 親愛的<b>%客戶全名%</b>， <br><br>感謝您選擇我們公司，<br><b >%公司名稱%</b>

en: Hi <b>%employee_full_name%</b>, <br><br>Thank you, <br> <b>%company_name%</b>
zh_TW: 您好< b > %員工全名% < / b >, < br > < br >謝謝您,< br > < b > % 公司名稱% < / b >

en: Delivered
zh_TW: 交付

en: Details Changed
zh_TW: 細節改變

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification? <br> You can't undo this action
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此通知嗎?<br>無法撤消此操作

en: Duplicate of
zh_TW: 重複的

en: Edit Notification
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Placeholders
zh_TW: 電子郵件占位符

en: This email address is already being used
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已被使用

en: Enter image link
zh_TW: 輸入圖片連結

en: Enter number
zh_TW: 輸入數量

en: Please enter recipient email
zh_TW: 請輸入收件人郵箱

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼

en: Invalid Token
zh_TW: 無效的令牌

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 加載……

en: Manage languages
zh_TW: 管理語言

en: Avoid sending reminder notifications if a booking is created within the set time before the appointment/event.
zh_TW: 如果預約是在預約/活動之前的設定時間內建立的，請避免發送提醒通知。

en: There are no SMS messages...
zh_TW: 沒收到簡訊…

en: Notification is enabled
zh_TW: 啓用通知

en: Notification name
zh_TW: 通知的名字

en: Enter notification name
zh_TW: 輸入通知名稱

en: Notification has not been saved
zh_TW: 通知未保存

en: Notification has not been deleted
zh_TW: 通知未被刪除

en: Notification has been deleted
zh_TW: 通知已被刪除

en: Scheduled notification
zh_TW: 安排的通知

en: Appointment status
zh_TW: 預約狀態

en: Event action
zh_TW: 活動動作

en: Action triggered notification
zh_TW: 動作觸發通知

en: Notification Type
zh_TW: 通知類型

en: Package Appointments List
zh_TW: 套裝預約列表

en: Paddle
zh_TW: 飛槳

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Past event
zh_TW: 過去的活動

en: Password has been changed
zh_TW: 密碼已更改

en: Password must have a length between 5 and 40 characters
zh_TW: 密碼長度爲5 ~ 40個字符

en: Your password has been reset successfully
zh_TW: 您的密碼重置成功

en: Password must not contain whitespace
zh_TW: 密碼中不能有空格

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配

en: Unable to retrieve payments results
zh_TW: 無法檢索付款結果

en: Payment ID
zh_TW: 支付用戶

en: Payment ID:
zh_TW: 支付用戶:

en: payments
zh_TW: 支付

en: Cancel Appointment Link
zh_TW: 取消預約連結

en: Initial Date of the appointment
zh_TW: 最初的委任日期

en: Initial Date & Time of the appointment
zh_TW: 最初的任命日期和時間

en: Initial Start time of the appointment
zh_TW: 初始預約開始時間

en: Initial End time of the appointment
zh_TW: 初始預約結束時間

en: Appointment deposit
zh_TW: 任命存款

en: Payment link for Mollie
zh_TW: 莫莉的付款連結

en: Payment link for PayPal
zh_TW: 貝寶支付連結

en: Payment link for Razorpay
zh_TW: Razorpay的支付連結

en: Payment link for Stripe
zh_TW: 條紋支付連結

en: Payment link for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce的支付連結

en: Used Coupon
zh_TW: 使用優惠券

en: Customer Panel Access Link
zh_TW: 客戶面板接入連結

en: Employee Panel Access Link
zh_TW: 員工面板訪問連結

en: Employee Password
zh_TW: 員工密碼

en: Employee photo
zh_TW: 員工的照片

en: Cancel Event Link
zh_TW: 取消活動連結

en: Event tickets
zh_TW: 活動門票

en: Event deposit
zh_TW: 活動存款

en: Initial Start date of the event
zh_TW: 初始活動的開始日期

en: Initial Start date & time of the event
zh_TW: 活動的初始開始日期和時間

en: Initial Start time of the event
zh_TW: 最初的活動的開始時間

en: Initial End date of the event
zh_TW: 最初的活動結束日期

en: Initial End date & time of the event
zh_TW: 活動的最初的結束日期和時間

en: Initial End time of the event
zh_TW: 最初的活動結束時間

en: Selected extras details
zh_TW: 選定額外細節

en: Selected extras
zh_TW: 選擇額外

en: Group appointment details
zh_TW: 團體預約詳情

en: Group appointment details placeholder set up
zh_TW: 團體預約詳情信息占位符設置

en: Group event details placeholder set up
zh_TW: 團體活動詳情信息占位符設置

en: Set what details you want to send to your customers/employees about their booking.
zh_TW: 設置您想要發送給客戶/員工的預約詳細信息。

en: Lesson space link to join space
zh_TW: 課空間連結到加入空間

en: Date periods of the event with Lesson Space join links
zh_TW: 使用課程空間連結的活動日期週期

en: Date & Time periods of the event with Lesson Space join links
zh_TW: 使用課程空間連結的活動的日期和時間

en: Location address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Location description
zh_TW: 地址描述

en: Location name
zh_TW: 地址名稱

en: Location phone
zh_TW: 地址的電話

en: Package appointments details
zh_TW: 套裝預約詳情

en: Package name
zh_TW: 套裝名稱

en: Package description
zh_TW: 套裝描述

en: Package appointments list placeholder set up
zh_TW: 設置套裝預約列表占位符

en: Package duration
zh_TW: 計劃持續時間

en: Package price description
zh_TW: 套裝價格說明

en: Package deposit
zh_TW: 套裝存款

en: Payment price
zh_TW: 支付的價格

en: Set what details you want to send to your customers/employees about their packages.
zh_TW: 設置您希望向客戶/員工發送的有關其軟件套裝的詳細信息。

en: Recurring appointments details
zh_TW: 定期預約詳情

en: Recurring appointments details placeholder set up
zh_TW: 定期預約詳細信息占位符設置

en: Service or Event description
zh_TW: 服務或活動描述

en: Service or Event name
zh_TW: 服務或活動名稱

en: Zoom Start Meeting (Hosts) Link
zh_TW: 縮放開始會議(主機)連結

en: Date periods of the event with Zoom start links
zh_TW: 帶有Zoom開始連結的活動的日期週期

en: Date & Time periods of the event with Zoom start links
zh_TW: 帶有Zoom開始連結的活動的日期和時間段

en: Zoom Join Meeting (Participants) Link
zh_TW: 縮放加入會議(與會者)連結

en: Date periods of the event with Zoom join links
zh_TW: 使用Zoom連接連結的活動日期週期

en: Date & Time periods of the event with Zoom join links
zh_TW: 帶有Zoom連接連結的活動的日期和時間段

en: Date periods of the event with Google Meet join links
zh_TW: 使用Google來確定活動的日期

en: Date & Time periods of the event with Google Meet join links
zh_TW: 日期和時間週期的活動與Google Meet加入連結

en: Google Meet Join Link
zh_TW: Google Meet加入連結

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自定義字段

en: Once set, this placeholder applies to all types of notifications where it is added
zh_TW: 設置後，此占位符將應用於添加它的所有類型的通知

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 占位符

en: Placeholders
zh_TW: 占位符

en: Prepared
zh_TW: 准備

en: Unable to retrieve pricing
zh_TW: 無法檢索定價

en: Recharge Custom Amount
zh_TW: 充值自定義金額

en: Recipient Phone
zh_TW: 收件人的電話

en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Account recovery email has been sent
zh_TW: 已發送帳戶恢複郵件

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重置密碼

en: On the same day
zh_TW: 在同一天

en: Scheduled After Appointment
zh_TW: 預約後安排

en: Scheduled After Event
zh_TW: 活動後安排

en: Scheduled For Before Appointment
zh_TW: 預約前安排

en: Scheduled For
zh_TW: 定於

en: Segment:
zh_TW: 部分:

en: GSM (standard Latin) segments contain 160 characters, while UCS-2 (non-GSM - Cyrillic, emoji, non-standard symbols) contain 70 characters, etc.
zh_TW: GSM(標准拉丁文)段長度爲160個字符，UCS-2(非GSM -西裏爾字母、表情符號、非標准符號)段長度爲70個字符等。

en: Prices are showed for one segment which can contain from 70 characters (when non-standard Latin or Cyrillic letters, emoji, etc. are used) to 160 characters.
zh_TW: 價格顯示一個片段，可以包含70個字符(當使用非標准拉丁或西裏爾字母，表情符號等時)到160個字符。

en: Please select email template
zh_TW: 請選擇郵件模板

en: Send only this notification
zh_TW: 只發送此通知

en: If this is selected the default notification will not be sent for the selected services
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，將不會爲所選服務發送默認通知

en: If this is selected the default notification will not be sent for the selected events
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，則不會爲所選活動發送默認通知

en: Send Test WhatsApp Message
zh_TW: 發送測試WhatsApp消息

en: Special characters are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許使用特殊字符

en: Sender ID supports up to 11 characters
zh_TW: 發送方用戶最多支持11個字符

en: Your ID must include at least one letter
zh_TW: 您的身份證明必須包含至少一個字母

en: Alpha Sender ID can't be empty
zh_TW: Alpha發件者用戶不能爲空

en: Alpha Sender ID has been saved
zh_TW: Alpha發送者用戶已保存

en: Sent
zh_TW: 發送

en: </> Show Email Placeholders
zh_TW: </>顯示電子郵件占位符

en: </> Show SMS Placeholders
zh_TW: </>顯示簡訊占位符

en: SMS Placeholders
zh_TW: 簡訊占位符

en: WhatsApp message has not been sent
zh_TW: WhatsApp消息尚未發送

en: WhatsApp message has been sent
zh_TW: WhatsApp消息已發送

en: SMS has not been sent
zh_TW: 沒有發送簡訊

en: SMS has been sent
zh_TW: 簡訊已發送

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Token has been expired
zh_TW: 令牌已過期

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Undelivered
zh_TW: 未交付的

en: Use placeholder:
zh_TW: 使用占位符:

en: View Message
zh_TW: 查看消息

en: This is a unique hash created for security reasons.<br>Copy this token into the WhatsApp “Verify token“ field when creating a webhook.
zh_TW: 這是出於安全原因而建立的唯一散列。<br>建立網酪鈎子時，將此令牌複制到WhatsApp的“驗證令牌”字段中。

en: This message is sent once the customer tries to answer the message via WhatsApp<br> in order to notify that the messages sent via WhatsApp are without a reply option.
zh_TW: 一旦客戶試圖通過WhatsApp<br>回複消息，就會發送此消息，以通知通過WhatsApp發送的消息沒有回複選項。

en: Choose template
zh_TW: 選擇模板

en: Only templates that are in the default language will be displayed on the backend. <br> If the template doesn't exist in customer's language it will be sent in the default language.
zh_TW: 只有默認語言的模板才會顯示在後端。<br>如果模板不存在客戶的語言，它將以默認語言發送。

en: Enter Permanent access token
zh_TW: 輸入永久訪問令牌

en: Enter Business ID
zh_TW: 輸入企業用戶

en: Choose default language
zh_TW: 選擇默認語言

en: Enter Phone number ID
zh_TW: 輸入電話號碼用戶

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Image:
zh_TW: 圖片:

en: The message header needs to be set on the Facebook Developers Settings. The character limit is 60 with the replaced placeholders.
zh_TW: 消息頭需要在Facebook開發者設置中設置。使用替換的占位符，字符限制爲60個。

en: The message body needs to be set on the Facebook Developers Settings
zh_TW: 消息主體需要在Facebook開發者設置中設置

en: Line breaks will be replaced with semicolons since new rows are not supported in WhatsApp parameters
zh_TW: 由於WhatsApp參數中不支持新行，因此換行將被分號替換

en: Please select placeholder
zh_TW: 請選擇占位符

en: This is the status in whatsapp.
zh_TW: 這是whatsapp的狀態。

en: Template name
zh_TW: 模板名稱

en: Average Bookings
zh_TW: 平均預約

en: Shows the average number of bookings per day<br/>for the selected date range.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期範圍<br/>的每日平均預約數。

en: There are no appointments for today
zh_TW: 今天沒有預約

en: Times bought
zh_TW: 購買次數

en: Shows the number of pending appointments<br/>in the selected date range.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期範圍內<br/>的待處理預約的數量。

en: Today's appointments
zh_TW: 今天的預約

en: LIVE Q&A
zh_TW: 即時問答

en: with Amelia Support
zh_TW: 在Amelia的支持下

en: only on our
zh_TW: 只在我們的

en: channel
zh_TW: 通道

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 別再出現了

en: 1. November at 4Pm cest
zh_TW:  11月1日下午4點東部時間

en: Add Break
zh_TW: 添加打破

en: Enter holiday or day off name
zh_TW: 輸入假日或休息日名稱

en: Company Days off
zh_TW: 公司假期

en: Company Days Off Settings
zh_TW: 公司假期設置

en: Company Working Hours Settings
zh_TW: 公司工作時間設置

en: You will change working hours setting which is also set for each employee separately. Do you want to update it for all employees?
zh_TW: 您將更改工作時間設置，這也是爲每個員工單獨設置的。您想爲所有員工更新它嗎?

en: Please enter date
zh_TW: 請輸入日期

en: Edit Company Days off
zh_TW: 公司休假

en: Employee Days off
zh_TW: 員工假期

en: Pick a date or range
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期或範圍

en: Pick a year
zh_TW: 選擇一年

en: Reflects on
zh_TW: 反映了

en: Set Break Time
zh_TW: 設定休息時間

en: Set Work Time
zh_TW: 設定工作時間

en: Working Hours & Days Off Settings
zh_TW: 工作時間和休息日設置

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請稍等

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Start by clicking the Add Location button
zh_TW: 首先單擊“添加地址”按鈕

en: Are you sure you want to delete this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除地址嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制地址嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏這個地方嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示這個地址嗎?

en: Edit Location
zh_TW: 編輯地址

en: Please enter address
zh_TW: 請輸入地址

en: To enable Google maps, enter the Google Map API key in General Settings
zh_TW: 要啓用Google映射，請在“常規設置”中輸入Google地圖API密鑰

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Location Address
zh_TW: 地址地址

en: Location has been deleted
zh_TW: 地址已刪除

en: Your Location is hidden
zh_TW: 您的地址被隱藏

en: Location has been saved
zh_TW: 已保存地址

en: Your Location is visible
zh_TW: 您的地址可見

en: locations
zh_TW: 地址

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: New Location
zh_TW: 新地址

en: You don't have any locations here yet...
zh_TW: 您在這裏還沒有任何地址…

en: This is not the right address?
zh_TW: 這不是正確的地址?

en: Pin Icon
zh_TW: 銷圖標

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Add Duration
zh_TW: 添加時間

en: All Employees
zh_TW: 所有員工

en: All Services
zh_TW: 所有的服務

en: Available Images
zh_TW: 可用的圖像

en: Book Package
zh_TW: 書的包

en: Show "Bringing anyone with you" option
zh_TW: 顯示“帶任何人一起來”選項

en: Hide this option to allow only individual people to<br/>book a group appointment without the possibility<br/>to come with somebody.
zh_TW: 隱藏此選項以只允許個人<br/>預約群組預約，而不允許<br/>與某人一起來。

en: Unable to delete category
zh_TW: 無法刪除類別

en: Unable to save categories positions
zh_TW: 無法保存類別地址

en: Unable to add category
zh_TW: 無法添加類別

en: Unable to save category
zh_TW: 無法保存類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these resources?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要把此套裝藏起來嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this extra
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個額外內容嗎

en: Custom Duration & Pricing
zh_TW: 自定義期限和定價

en: Edit Package
zh_TW: 編輯套裝

en: Edit Resource
zh_TW: 編輯資源

en: Please enter extra name
zh_TW: 請輸入額外的名稱

en: Please enter extra price
zh_TW: 請輸入額外價格

en: Price must be non-negative number
zh_TW: 價格必須是非負數

en: Please enter price
zh_TW: 請輸入價格

en: Unable to delete extra
zh_TW: 無法刪除額外的

en: Maximum Quantity
zh_TW: 最大數量

en: The price will multiply by the number of people
zh_TW: 價格會隨著人數的增加而增加

en: If you disable this option the price will be the same<br/>regardless of how many customers book in the group appointment.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，無論有多少客戶在組預約中預約，價格都是相同的<br/>。

en: New Package
zh_TW: 新套裝

en: New Package Booking
zh_TW: 新套裝預約

en: New Resource
zh_TW: 新資源

en: You don't have any categories here yet...
zh_TW: 這裏還沒有任何類別……

en: Notify the customer
zh_TW: 通知客戶

en: Check this checkbox if you want your customer to<br/>receive an email about the booked package.
zh_TW: 如果您希望客戶<br/>收到關於預約套裝的電子郵件，請選中此複選框。

en: Appointment slots left to be booked.
zh_TW: 余下的預約時間有待預約。

en: Book Appointment
zh_TW: 預約簿

en: Package Booking has been saved
zh_TW: 套裝預約已保存

en: Allow customers to choose employee on the customer panel
zh_TW: 允許客戶在客戶面板上選擇員工

en: If the option is disabled the initial booking will determine the employee for this service in the entire package
zh_TW: 如果該選項被禁用，初始預約將在整個包中確定該服務的雇員

en: Date Purchased
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Package Details
zh_TW: 套裝細節

en: Package is hidden
zh_TW: 套裝隱藏

en: Package has been saved
zh_TW: 套裝已保存

en: Package is visible
zh_TW: 套裝可見

en: Package has been deleted
zh_TW: 套裝已被刪除

en: Sort Packages:
zh_TW: 套裝排序:

en: Payment Status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Calculated price
zh_TW: 計算價格

en: Calculated price for package
zh_TW: 套裝計算價格

en: Custom price
zh_TW: 定制的價格

en: Packages positions has been saved
zh_TW: 套裝地址已保存

en: Unable to save packages positions
zh_TW: 套裝地址無法保存

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: to be booked
zh_TW: 待預約

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 定價

en: Manage Packages
zh_TW: 管理套裝

en: Enable Resource usage for a group booking
zh_TW: 爲團體預約啓用資源使用

en: Enable this option if you want to count resource quantity usage for each additional person added during the booking
zh_TW: 如果您想要計算在預約期間添加的每個額外人員的資源使用量，請啓用此選項

en: Resource has been deleted
zh_TW: 資源已刪除

en: Resource is hidden
zh_TW: 資源被隱藏

en: e.g. Chair
zh_TW: 如椅子

en: Please enter the name of the resource
zh_TW: 請輸入資源的名稱

en: The resource and its name is not visible during the booking, so this name is only for you for easier management
zh_TW: 在預約期間，資源及其名稱是不可見的，因此此名稱僅供您方便管理。

en: Resource has not been deleted
zh_TW: 資源未被删除

en: Resources will be included in:
zh_TW: 資源将包括在:

en: (Selecting services, employees, locations and events which are mutually connected and can be booked in the same appointment, will lead to multiple usages of this resource per such appointment.)
zh_TW: (選擇相互關聯且可以在同一預約中預定的服務、員工、地點和活動,將導致每次預約對該資源的多次使用)

en: Resource has been saved
zh_TW: 資源已保存

en: Search Resources...
zh_TW: 搜索資源……

en: Resource quantity is shared among the selected items
zh_TW: 資源数量在所选项目之間共享

en: The resource quantity will be shared among all selected services, employees, and locations.
zh_TW: 資源量将在所有选定的服务、員工和地址之間共享。

en: Resource quantity is unique for selected item type
zh_TW: 資源数量對於所选项目类型是唯一的

en: The resource quantity will be counted for each selected service/location separately.
zh_TW: 每個選定的服務/地點的資源數量將分別計算。

en: Resource quantity is unique for selected services
zh_TW: 所选业务的資源量是唯一的

en: The resource quantity will be counted for each selected service separately.
zh_TW: 每個選擇的服務將分別計算資源量。

en: View less
zh_TW: 查不到

en: View more
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: Resource is visible
zh_TW: 資源可見

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Resources have been deleted
zh_TW: 資源已刪除

en: Resources have not been deleted
zh_TW: 資源未被刪除

en: A number of appointments included in the package for this service.
zh_TW: 此服務套裝中包含的許多預約。

en: A number of appointments included in the package.
zh_TW: 在套裝中包括若幹項任命。

en: Minimum bookings required
zh_TW: 最低預約要求

en: A minimum number of appointments a customer needs to schedule at the moment of booking.
zh_TW: 客戶在預約時需要安排的最小預約數量。

en: Maximum bookings required
zh_TW: 所需的最大預約量

en: A maximum number of appointments a customer can schedule at the moment of booking.
zh_TW: 客戶在預約時可以安排的最大預約數量。

en: Search for a Resource...
zh_TW: 搜索資源…

en: Select Customer
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: Please select at least one service
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一項服務

en: Please select select at least one employee
zh_TW: 請選擇“選擇至少一個員工”

en: Service Details
zh_TW: 服務細節

en: Handle unavailable recurring dates
zh_TW: 處理不可用的定期日期。

en: Set how an alternate date should be suggested to the customer<br>if the desired date has no available time-slots for booking.
zh_TW: 設置如果期望的日期沒有可用的預約時段，應如何向客戶建議替代日期<br>。

en: Recommend the closest date after
zh_TW: 建議最近的日期之後

en: Recommend the closest date before
zh_TW: 建議最近的日期之前

en: Recommend the closest date before or after
zh_TW: 建議最接近的日期之前或之後

en: Handle recurring appointment payments
zh_TW: 處理定期預約付款

en: Set how you want payments to be processed.<br>If you choose to request payment only for the first appointment customers will be able to pay the rest on-site.
zh_TW: 設置付款的處理方式。<br>如果您選擇僅爲第一次預約請求付款，客戶將能夠現場支付其余的費用。

en: Customers will have to pay only for the first appointment
zh_TW: 客戶只需爲第一次預約付費

en: Customers will have to pay for all appointments at once
zh_TW: 客戶將不得不一次支付所有的預約費用

en: Total Number of Appointments
zh_TW: 預約總數

en: If this option is disabled, you can set the total number of appointments per service. When it is enabled, you can set the total number of appointments per package.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，則可以設置每個服務的預約總數。啓用後，您可以設置每個套裝的預約總數。

en: Update for all
zh_TW: 全面更新

en: Set extra as a mandatory field
zh_TW: 將額外設置爲必填字段

en: Minimum required extras
zh_TW: 最低額外要求

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Don't import
zh_TW: 不輸入

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Add Employee
zh_TW: 添加員工

en: Away
zh_TW: 向遠處

en: On Break
zh_TW: 在休息

en: Busy
zh_TW: 繁忙

en: Start by clicking the Add Employee button
zh_TW: 首先單擊添加員工按鈕

en: Are you sure you want to delete this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該員工嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制該員工嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏該員工嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示該員工嗎?

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Day Off
zh_TW: 天假

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷開連接

en: Edit Employee
zh_TW: 編輯員工

en: Employee has been deleted
zh_TW: 員工已被刪除

en: Employee is hidden
zh_TW: 員工被隱藏

en: Employee can not be deleted because of the future appointment
zh_TW: 不能因爲未來的預約而刪除員工

en: Search Employees...
zh_TW: 搜索員工……

en: Employee is visible
zh_TW: 員工可見

en: Employees have been deleted
zh_TW: 員工已刪除

en: employees
zh_TW: 員工

en: Employees could not be deleted because of the future appointment
zh_TW: 由於未來的任命，不能刪除員工

en: Please select location
zh_TW: 請選擇地點

en: Sign in with Google
zh_TW: 使用Google登錄

en: Sign out from Google
zh_TW: 從Google退出

en: Sign in with Outlook
zh_TW: 使用Outlook登錄

en: Sign out from Outlook
zh_TW: 從Outlook退出

en: Unable to connect to Google Calendar
zh_TW: 無法連接到Google Calendar

en: Here you can connect employee with Google Calendar,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled it will be<br/>automatically added to employee's calendar.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以連接員工與Google Calendar，<br/>所以一旦預約安排，它將<br/>自動添加到員工的日曆。

en: Here you can connect employee with Outlook Calendar,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled it will be<br/>automatically added to employee's calendar.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以將員工與Outlook calendar連接，<br/>因此，一旦安排預約，它將<br/>自動添加到員工的日曆。

en: New Employee
zh_TW: 新員工

en: Applied for default employee location
zh_TW: 適用於默認員工職位

en: Select specific location for this period.
zh_TW: 請選擇此時間段的具體地址。

en: Select specific location for each period.
zh_TW: 爲每個時間段選擇特定的地址。

en: Provider has appointments for
zh_TW: 提供者有預約

en: Enter to set or reset password
zh_TW: 輸入以設置或重置密碼

en: Send Employee Panel Access Email
zh_TW: 發送員工面板訪問郵件

en: Password must be longer than 3 characters
zh_TW: 密碼長度必須大於3個字符

en: Here you can select Zoom User,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled,<br/>zoom meeting will be automatically created.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以選擇Zoom識別，<br/>因此，一旦預約安排，<br/>Zoom會議將自動建立。

en: All customer appointments
zh_TW: 所有客戶預約

en: Start by clicking the Add Customer button or
zh_TW: 首先單擊添加客戶按鈕或

en: Customer can not be deleted because of the future booking
zh_TW: 不能因爲以後的預約而刪除客戶

en: customers were not imported for missing First Name, Last Name, having invalid Email and Phone number or combination of these reasons.
zh_TW: 由於缺少名字, 姓氏，無效的電子郵件和電話號碼或這些原因的組合而未導入客戶。

en: customers with the same email address are already in your customer list. If you choose to overwrite with new records some data will be saved.
zh_TW: 具有相同電子郵件地址的客戶已經在您的客戶列表中。如果選擇用新記錄覆蓋，將保存一些數據。

en: Customers could not be deleted because of the future bookings
zh_TW: 由於有未來的預約，無法刪除客戶

en: Import customers
zh_TW: 輸入客戶

en: We are importing customers,<br>this will be completed in a few moments
zh_TW: 我們正在輸入客戶，這將在幾分鍾內完成

en: Last appointment date
zh_TW: 最後預約日期

en: Note (Internal)
zh_TW: 注意(內部)

en: Please check your .csv file and try again
zh_TW: 請檢查您的.csv文件，然後再試一次

en: Download .csv
zh_TW: 下載.csv

en: Import failed
zh_TW: 輸入失敗

en: Import partially successful
zh_TW: 部分輸入成功

en: None of
zh_TW: 沒有一個

en: Missing required value:
zh_TW: 缺少必需值:

en: More than one field of the same type has been selected for different values
zh_TW: 爲不同的值選擇了多個相同類型的字段

en: Overwrite records
zh_TW: 覆蓋記錄

en: We've prepared a .csv document for you, with customers that were not imported. After fixing issues, you can try again.
zh_TW: 我們爲您准備了一個.csv文件，裏面有沒有輸入的客戶。修複問題後，您可以再試一次。

en: Skip import
zh_TW: 跳過輸入

en: Values that will be overwritten
zh_TW: 這些值將被覆蓋記錄

en: Values that will be saved
zh_TW: 價值將被保存

en: Need Help?
zh_TW: 需要幫忙嗎?

en: Amelia Changelog
zh_TW: Amelia的更新日志

en: You are currently using Version
zh_TW: 您當前使用的是版本

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: See Previous Versions
zh_TW: 參見先前版本

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Here you need to define a coupon code which customers will<br/>enter in their booking so they can get a discount.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您需要定義一個優惠券代碼，客戶將<br/>輸入他們的預約，以便他們可以獲得折扣。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此優惠券嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此優惠券嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏此優惠券嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此優惠券嗎?

en: Coupon has been deleted
zh_TW: 優惠券已被刪除

en: Your Coupon is hidden
zh_TW: 您的優惠券已被隱藏

en: Coupon has not been deleted
zh_TW: 優惠券未被刪除

en: Coupon has been saved
zh_TW: 優惠券已保存

en: Coupon usage limit must be at least 1
zh_TW: 優惠券使用上限不得少於一次

en: Your Coupon is active
zh_TW: 您的優惠券有效

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupons have been deleted
zh_TW: 優惠券已被刪除

en: coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupons have not been deleted
zh_TW: 優惠券沒有被刪除

en: Deduction
zh_TW: 扣除

en: Edit Coupon
zh_TW: 編輯優惠券

en: Please enter code
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: You can use this option to export coupons in CSV file.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項在CSV文件中輸出優惠券。

en: Search Coupons
zh_TW: 搜索優惠券

en: Paid
zh_TW: 支付

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Left to pay
zh_TW: 留下付款

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: New Coupon
zh_TW: 新的優惠券

en: You don't have any coupons here yet
zh_TW: 您這裏還沒有優惠券

en: Coupon needs to have discount or deduction
zh_TW: 優惠券需要有折扣或扣減

en: Select at least one service or event
zh_TW: 至少選擇一個服務或活動

en: Select the packages for which the coupon can be used.
zh_TW: 選擇可以使用優惠券的套裝。

en: Partially Paid
zh_TW: 部分支付

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待解決

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Notification interval
zh_TW: 通知時間間隔

en: Here you can set the number of approved bookings after which the customer will automatically receive the coupon in notification.<br/>Please note that the coupon placeholder needs to be set in the notification template in order for this to work.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以設置批准的預約數量，之後客戶將自動收到通知中的優惠券。<br/>請注意，優惠券占位符需要在通知模板中設置，以便此工作。

en: Recurring notification
zh_TW: 定期通知

en: Here you can define if notification interval will repeat.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以定義通知間隔是否重複。

en: Select All Service
zh_TW: 選擇所有服務

en: Select All Packages
zh_TW: 選擇所有套裝

en: Select the services for which the coupon can be used.
zh_TW: 選擇可以使用優惠券的服務。

en: Select All Events
zh_TW: 選擇所有活動

en: Select the events for which the coupon can be used.
zh_TW: 選擇可以使用優惠券的活動。

en: Times Used
zh_TW: 使用次數

en: Usage Limit
zh_TW: 使用限制

en: Here you need to define the number of coupons for use. After the<br/>limit is reached your coupon will become unavailable.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您需要定義使用優惠券的數量。達到<br/>限額後，您的優惠券將不可用。

en: Maximum Usage Per Customer
zh_TW: 每名客戶的最大使用量

en: Here you can define the maximum number of coupons for use for single customer. After the<br/>limit is reached for single customer, your coupon will become unavailable for that customer.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以定義單個客戶使用的優惠券的最大數量。在達到單個客戶的<br/>限制後，您的優惠券將不可用於該客戶。

en: Used
zh_TW: 使用

en: Event Info
zh_TW: 活動信息

en: Are you sure you want to refund this payment?
zh_TW: 您確定要退還這筆款項嗎?

en: The refund amount is
zh_TW: 退款金額爲

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: This booking is part of a package deal
zh_TW: 此次預約屬於套裝優惠的一部分

en: Paid deposit
zh_TW: 支付定金

en: Paid remaining amount
zh_TW: 已付余款

en: Payment has not been deleted
zh_TW: 付款沒有被刪除

en: Payment refund failed
zh_TW: 退款失敗

en: Payment refunded successfully
zh_TW: 退款成功

en: Payments have not been deleted
zh_TW: 付款沒有被刪除

en: (+tax)
zh_TW: (+稅)

en: Appointment ID
zh_TW: 預約識別

en: Appointment has not been deleted
zh_TW: 預約未被刪除

en: Appointment have not been deleted
zh_TW: 預約沒有被刪除

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 分配

en: Choose a group service
zh_TW: 選擇群組服務

en: Start by clicking the New Appointment button
zh_TW: 首先單擊新的預約按鈕

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package purchase and it's appointments?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此套裝購買及其預約嗎?

en: Create New
zh_TW: 建立新的

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Customer Phone
zh_TW: 客戶電話

en: Customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Minimum number of people for bookings to approve appointment is
zh_TW: 批准預約的最低預約人數爲

en: Multiple Emails
zh_TW: 多封電子郵件

en: You don't have any appointments here yet...
zh_TW: 您在這裏還沒有預約……

en: There are no selected customers
zh_TW: 沒有選定的客戶

en: Select customer, employee and service
zh_TW: 選擇客戶、員工和服務

en: Select date and time
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間

en: Select customer and service
zh_TW: 選擇客戶和服務

en: customers booked this appointment out of package deal
zh_TW: 客戶是按套裝安排預約的

en: customers booked this appointment as a part of package:
zh_TW: 客戶將此預約作爲套裝的一部分:

en: Payments for the package deal are not included in this paid amount
zh_TW: 套裝交易的付款不包括在支付的金額中

en: List of your appointments has changed. Take one more look and continue by clicking the Save button.
zh_TW: 您的預約列表已更改。再看一遍，然後單擊保存按鈕繼續。

en: Package purchase has been deleted
zh_TW: 購買套裝已刪除

en: Package purchase has not been deleted
zh_TW: 購買套裝未被刪除

en: Package purchases have been deleted
zh_TW: 購買套裝已被刪除

en: Package purchases have not been deleted
zh_TW: 購買套裝未被刪除

en: Package deal
zh_TW: 套裝協議

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: This change will lead to a price increase for certain bookings. Do you want payment links to be created?
zh_TW: 這一變化將導致某些預約的價格上漲。您想要建立支付連結嗎?

en: Please select at least one customer
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個客戶

en: Please select customer
zh_TW: 請選擇客戶

en: Please select employee
zh_TW: 請選擇員工

en: Select Coupon
zh_TW: 選擇優惠券

en: Choose how to export group appointments
zh_TW: 選擇如何輸出組預約

en: Choose how to export event attendees
zh_TW: 選擇如何輸出活動參與者

en: Service Category
zh_TW: 服務類別

en: Select Payment Method for link
zh_TW: 爲連結選擇付款方式

en: Booking info from group appointment exported in the same row
zh_TW: 從組預約中輸出的預約信息在同一行中

en: Booking info from group appointment exported in separate rows
zh_TW: 在單獨的行中輸出來自組預約的預約信息

en: Booking info from attendees exported in the same row
zh_TW: 與會者的預約信息輸出到同一行

en: Booking info from attendees exported in separate rows
zh_TW: 與會者的預約信息在單獨的行中輸出

en: Booking is unavailable
zh_TW: 無法預約

en: Check this option if you want your<br> customers to have the option to choose<br> whether they will pay a full amount<br> or just a deposit. If unchecked,<br> customers will only have deposit<br> as a payment option.
zh_TW: 如果您希望您的<br>客戶可以選擇<br>是否支付全額<br>或僅支付定金，請勾選此選項。如果未選中，<br>客戶將只有存款<br>作爲付款選項。

en: Check this option if you want the deposit<br> amount to be multiplied by the number<br> of people that customers add in the<br> "Bringing anyone with you" section.
zh_TW: 如果您希望存款<br>金額乘以客戶在<br>“帶任何人”部分中添加的人數<br>，請選中此選項。

en: Deposit amount
zh_TW: 存款金額

en: Deposit type
zh_TW: 存款類型

en: Percentage deposit will be calculated on the total booking price<br>and fixed amount can be multiplied by the number of people or stay fixed on the total booking price.
zh_TW: 訂金將按總預約價格計算百分比<br>，固定金額可乘以人數或按總預約價格固定。

en: Multiply deposit amount by the number of people in one booking
zh_TW: 將定金金額乘以一次預約的人數

en: Allow customers to pay total appointment amount
zh_TW: 允許客戶支付總預約金額

en: Allow customers to pay total event amount
zh_TW: 允許客戶支付活動總額

en: Amount must be positive number
zh_TW: 數量必須是正數

en: Pricing by Date range
zh_TW: 按日期範圍定價

en: Apply this to all recurring events
zh_TW: 將此應用於所有重複發生的活動

en: Start by clicking the New Event button
zh_TW: 首先單擊新的活動按鈕

en: Do you want to delete following canceled events?
zh_TW: 您想要刪除以下已取消的活動嗎?

en: Do you want to cancel following events?
zh_TW: 您想要取消後續活動嗎?

en: Do you want to open following events?
zh_TW: 您想要打開以下活動嗎?

en: Do you want to update following events?
zh_TW: 您想要更新以下活動嗎?

en: Tickets for events with attendees will not be updated
zh_TW: 參加活動的門票將不更新

en: There is an event in Google/Outlook Calendar that overlaps this one for a specific employee, are you sure you want to create another one?
zh_TW: 在Google/Outlook calendar中有一個特定員工的活動與此活動重疊，您確定要建立另一個嗎?

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Attendee have not been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者未被刪除

en: Attendees have not been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者未被刪除

en: Spots:
zh_TW: 地點:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點:

en: If this option is not checked the plugin will calculate the time <br> for closing the booking based on the selected time for the first event
zh_TW: 如果未選取此選項，外掛程式將根據第一個活動所選的時間來計算<br>關閉預約的時間。

en: If this option is not checked the plugin will calculate the time <br> for opening the booking based on the selected time for the first event
zh_TW: 如果未選取此選項，外掛程式將根據第一個活動選擇的時間<br>來進行預約。

en: Repeat Event
zh_TW: 重複發生的活動

en: How many times?
zh_TW: 多少次？

en: Until when?
zh_TW: 直到什麼時候？

en: Event booking has been deleted
zh_TW: 活動預約已刪除

en: Event booking has not been deleted
zh_TW: 活動預約尚未刪除

en: No Tags. Create a new one.
zh_TW: 沒有卡片。 建立一個新的。

en: Custom pricing spots will override Maximum allowed spots value.
zh_TW: 自訂定價點會覆蓋允許的最大點值。

en: Set event period first to enable pricing by date range.
zh_TW: 首先設定活動視窗以啟用日期範圍定價。

en: Add Pricing Category
zh_TW: 新增價格類別

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date Ranges that are not defined will use default price from ticket category.
zh_TW: 未指定的日期範圍將使用門票類型的預設價格。

en: Add Date Range
zh_TW: 添加日期範圍

en: Ticket name
zh_TW: 票名

en: Spots
zh_TW: 斑點

en: Select Repeat Period
zh_TW: 選擇重複間隔

en: Select Repeat Interval
zh_TW: 選擇重複間隔

en: You don't have any events here yet...
zh_TW: 您這裡還沒有任何活動...

en: Enter Address
zh_TW: 輸入地址

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: No, just this one
zh_TW: 不，只是這個

en: Update following
zh_TW: 稍後更新

en: Delete following
zh_TW: 刪除以下部分

en: Cancel following
zh_TW: 取消追蹤

en: Open following
zh_TW: 開放追蹤

en: This change will lead to a price increase in this bookings. Do you want payment links to be created?
zh_TW: 此更改將導致這些預約的價格上漲。 您想建立付款連結嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add Customer
zh_TW: 添加客戶

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 添加的地址

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 添加服務

en: All employees
zh_TW: 所有員工

en: Appointment can't be moved because of employee break in the selected period
zh_TW: 由於員工在所選時間內休假，因此無法重新安排預約

en: There is already an appointment for this employee in selected time period
zh_TW: 在所選時間內已有該員工的預約

en: Appointment can't be moved because the employee doesn't provide this service at the selected time
zh_TW: 由於工作人員不在所選時間提供此項服務，因此無法重新安排預約

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Group appointment
zh_TW: 團體預約

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: No appointments to display
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的約預約

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Week
zh_TW: 星期

en: Add appointment
zh_TW: 添加預約

en: Add Option
zh_TW: 添加更多的選擇

en: Google/Outlook Location
zh_TW: Google/Outlook 地址

en: Enable this option to set this custom field as the location in Google/Outlook calendar events, ICS files and "Add to calendar" events
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可將此自訂欄位設定為Google/Outlook 日曆活動、ICS 檔案和「添加至日曆」活動中的地址

en: Set your Google Map API Key in General Settings
zh_TW: 在常規設定中設定您的Google地圖 API 密鑰

en: In order for this field to work correctly please add the Google Map API Key on the General Settings of our Settings page. Otherwise, the field will work just as a simple text field.
zh_TW: 為了使該欄位正常運作，請在我們的「設定」頁面的「常規設定」中新增Google地圖 API 金鑰。 否則，該字段將表現得像一個簡單的文字字段。

en: All services
zh_TW: 所有服務

en: All events
zh_TW: 所有的活動

en: Any Employee
zh_TW: 任何員工

en: Any Location
zh_TW: 任何地點

en: filled
zh_TW: 填

en: plain
zh_TW: 簡單

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Number of Additional People
zh_TW: 額外人數

en: Person
zh_TW: 人們

en: People
zh_TW: 大家

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外的

en: John Doe
zh_TW: 約翰·多伊

en: Jane Doe
zh_TW: 簡·多伊

en: Colors & Fonts
zh_TW: 顏色和字體

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Coupon Input Field
zh_TW: 優惠券輸入字段

en: Custom Field
zh_TW: 自定義字段

en: Custom field has been added
zh_TW: 自定義字段已添加

en: Custom field has been deleted
zh_TW: 自定義字段已刪除

en: Unable to save custom fields positions
zh_TW: 自定義字段地址無法保存

en: Custom field has been saved
zh_TW: 自定義字段已保存

en: Label name
zh_TW: 標簽名稱

en: Notification Placeholder
zh_TW: 通知占位符

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Primary Gradient
zh_TW: 主要的梯度

en: Required
zh_TW: 要求

en: Parts
zh_TW: 部分

en: Send custom fields info for each customer separately
zh_TW: 分別爲每個客戶發送自定義字段信息

en: Enable this option if you want your employee to receive data from the custom fields only for the last customer when there is a group booking
zh_TW: 如果您希望員工在進行團體預約時僅從自定義字段接收最後一個客戶的數據，請啓用此選項

en: Global Settings apply only to the Event Calendar and Search Booking forms, to customize other booking forms use the settings on the right.
zh_TW: 全局設置僅適用於“活動日曆”和“搜索預約”表單，要自定義其他預約表單，請使用右側的設置。

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Location
zh_TW: 地址

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複一遍:

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: On:
zh_TW: 開:

en: Until:
zh_TW: 直到:

en: Time(s):
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Recurring Appointments
zh_TW: 重複預約

en: You can edit or delete each appointment
zh_TW: 您可以編輯或刪除每個預約

en: Date
zh_TW: 天

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Local Time:
zh_TW: 當地時間:

en: Location 1
zh_TW: 地址1

en: Every Day until
zh_TW: 每天直到

en: Payment Method:
zh_TW: 付款方法:

en: On-Site
zh_TW: 現場

en: Payment Type:
zh_TW: 支付類型:

en: On-site
zh_TW: 現場

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit or debit card:
zh_TW: 信用卡或借記卡:

en: Card number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Base Price:
zh_TW: 基礎價格:

en: Total Cost:
zh_TW: 總成本:

en: Please select package:
zh_TW: 請選擇套裝:

en: Package:
zh_TW: 套裝:

en: Back
zh_TW: 回來

en: All services are booked separately.
zh_TW: 所有服務都是單獨預約的。

en: appointment is required to be booked now.
zh_TW: 現在需要預約。

en: appointments are required to be booked now.
zh_TW: 現在需要預約。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: End Time Visibility:
zh_TW: 結束時間可見性:

en: Any Employee Option Visibility:
zh_TW: 任何員工選項可見性:

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 能力

en: Event Date and Time
zh_TW: 活動日期及時間

en: About this Event
zh_TW: 關於本次活動

en: Book this event
zh_TW: 預約這個活動

en: Number of people
zh_TW: 人數

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Image Thumbs
zh_TW: 圖像的拇指

en: View More
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: Service employees list
zh_TW: 服務員工名單

en: Package Badge
zh_TW: 套裝的徽章

en: Package Services List
zh_TW: 套裝服務清單

en: h
zh_TW: 小时

en: min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Service Info
zh_TW: 服務信息

en: Maximum Quantity:
zh_TW: 最大數量:

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 容量:

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: The package is time-limited to
zh_TW: 這個套裝有時間限制

en: Package rules and description
zh_TW: 套裝規則和描述

en: Selected services
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見性

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed.
zh_TW: 謝謝您！您的預約已完成。

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed and now is pending confirmation.
zh_TW: 謝謝您！您的預約已完成，正在等待確認。

en: Select Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇日曆

en: Form colors
zh_TW: 形成顔色

en: Event List Booking Form
zh_TW: 活動清單及預約表格

en: Event Calendar Booking Form
zh_TW: 活動日程表預約表格

en: Event Employee
zh_TW: 活動的員工

en: Upcoming events
zh_TW: 即將來臨的活動

en: Spot
zh_TW: 點

en: No spots left
zh_TW: 沒有空位了

en: Spots capacity
zh_TW: 點容量

en: Book now
zh_TW: 立即預約

en: There are no upcoming events for this period
zh_TW: 這段時間沒有即將到來的活動

en: Upcoming events block
zh_TW: 即將發生的活動塊

en: Event Day
zh_TW: 活動日

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示更少

en: Schedule:
zh_TW: 日程安排:

en: Hosted by:
zh_TW: 主辦:

en: How many people are coming?
zh_TW: 有多少人要來?

en: Catalog Booking Form
zh_TW: 目錄預約表格

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Catalog Service
zh_TW: 目錄服務

en: Catalog Package
zh_TW: 目錄套裝

en: Show single Event details on the page
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示單個活動的詳細信息

en: Deposit only
zh_TW: 僅限轉賬

en: Whole amount
zh_TW: 完整的數量

en: Custom
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Font URL
zh_TW: 字體的URL

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: "Payment Method" View
zh_TW: “付款方式”視圖

en: Bringing anyone with you?
zh_TW: 帶任何人一起去嗎?

en: Additional people
zh_TW: 額外的人

en: Number of people that are coming with you.
zh_TW: 和您一起來的人數。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 同意

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: Package Selection
zh_TW: 套裝選擇

en: Hey, there are special packages with this service, check them out!
zh_TW: 嘿，這項服務有特別的套裝，看看吧!

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Skip packages and continue with the selected service
zh_TW: 跳過套裝並繼續選擇服務

en: Package Info
zh_TW: 套裝信息

en: Expires at
zh_TW: 到期

en: Expires after
zh_TW: 到期後

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: days
zh_TW: 天數

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: months
zh_TW: 個月

en: Without expiration
zh_TW: 沒有過期

en: Multiple Locations
zh_TW: 多個地址

en: includes
zh_TW: 包括

en: Employees
zh_TW: 僱員

en: Number of appointments required for booking
zh_TW: 預約所需的預約次數

en: The rest of the appointments can be booked later on the Customers panel.
zh_TW: 其余的預約可以稍後在客護面板上預約。

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Selected
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Add more Appointments
zh_TW: 添加更多約會

en: All slots are selected
zh_TW: 所有插槽都被選中

en: Booking Overview
zh_TW: 預約概述

en: All appointments are selected
zh_TW: 所有的預約都是選定的

en: All appointments will be selected later
zh_TW: 所有的預約將在稍後選出

en: Appointment information
zh_TW: 預約信息

en: Extras
zh_TW: 額外工具

en: Extras available
zh_TW: 額外的可用

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Repeat Appointment
zh_TW: 重複預約

en: Do you want to repeat this appointment?
zh_TW: 您想再約一次嗎?

en: Recurring Appointment
zh_TW: 反複出現的預約

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 複發

en: Choose time you want to repeat appointment
zh_TW: 選擇您想要重複預約的時間

en: Repeat every
zh_TW: 重複的每一

en: Repeat on
zh_TW: 重複上

en: Specific date
zh_TW: 具體日期

en: First
zh_TW: 第一個

en: Second
zh_TW: 第二個

en: Third
zh_TW: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh_TW: 第四個

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後的

en: Ends
zh_TW: 結束

en: Choose when the repeating ends
zh_TW: 選擇重複結束的時間

en: Number of Recurrences:
zh_TW: 複發次數:

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: Select Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Occurrences
zh_TW: 出現活動

en: Appointment Repeats
zh_TW: 任命重複

en: Every
zh_TW: 每一個

en: on
zh_TW: 在.......上

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: Ends after
zh_TW: 後結束

en: Ends on
zh_TW: 結束在

en: Recurring Summary
zh_TW: 反複出現的總結

en: Unavailable Time Slots
zh_TW: 不可用時間段

en: slots you selected are busy. We offered you the nearest time slots instead.
zh_TW: 您選擇的插槽正忙。我們給您提供了最近的時間段。

en: Choose Date and Time
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間

en: Recurrences
zh_TW: 複發

en: Extras Subtotal
zh_TW: 額外的小計

en: Paying now
zh_TW: 立即付款

en: Paying later
zh_TW: 以後支付

en: I want to pay full amount
zh_TW: 我想付全額

en: Payment protected by policy and powered by
zh_TW: 支付受政策保護，並由

en: You will be redirected to the payment checkout.
zh_TW: 您將被重定向到付款結帳處。

en: Customer Panel
zh_TW: 客戶面板

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Main Content
zh_TW: 主要內容

en: Employee Description Popup
zh_TW: 彈出員工描述

en: Employee Information
zh_TW: 員工信息

en: Select this employee
zh_TW: 選擇該員工

en: Layout
zh_TW: 布局

en: Fonts and colors
zh_TW: 字體和顔色

en: Change Colors
zh_TW: 改變顔色

en: Sub Step Title
zh_TW: 子步驟標題

en: Heading Content
zh_TW: 標題內容

en: Step Heading
zh_TW: 步驟標題

en: Input Field
zh_TW: 輸入字段

en: Cards and Buttons
zh_TW: 卡片和按鈕

en: Page Content
zh_TW: 頁面內容

en: Card Field
zh_TW: 卡片字段

en: Card Content
zh_TW: 卡片內容

en: Alert Content
zh_TW: 提醒內容

en: Popup Title
zh_TW: 彈出的標題

en: Popup Content
zh_TW: 彈出的內容

en: Popup Buttons
zh_TW: 彈出的按鈕

en: Primary Button Type
zh_TW: 主要按鈕類型

en: Secondary Button Type
zh_TW: 次要按鈕類型

en: Recurring popup
zh_TW: 反複出現的彈出

en: Button Type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 總價格

en: Extras Selection
zh_TW: 額外的選擇

en: Set up visibility and labels
zh_TW: 設置可見性和標簽

en: Set up visibility, button type and labels
zh_TW: 設置可見性，按鈕類型和標簽

en: Layout and labels options
zh_TW: 布局和標簽選項

en: placeholder
zh_TW: 占位符

en: mandatory notice
zh_TW: 強制性的通知

en: Cancel Appointment
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancel Event
zh_TW: 取消活動

en: Cancel Package
zh_TW: 取消套裝

en: Set up Labels and Buttons
zh_TW: 設置標簽和按鈕

en: Services list, Appointments
zh_TW: 服務一覽表、預約

en: Booked Appointments Preview
zh_TW: 預約預約預覽

en: Set up Content, Buttons and Labels
zh_TW: 設置內容，按鈕和標簽

en: Registration, Telephone Number, Email
zh_TW: 注冊，電話號碼，電子郵件

en: Payment type, deposit payment...
zh_TW: 付款方式、預繳付款…

en: Location Input Field
zh_TW: 地址輸入字段

en: Employee Input Field
zh_TW: 員工輸入字段

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Info
zh_TW: 信息

en: Popup Heading
zh_TW: 彈出標題

en: Extras Heading
zh_TW: 額外的標題

en: Extras Description
zh_TW: 額外的描述

en: Extras Duration
zh_TW: 額外的時間

en: Services and Packages Overview
zh_TW: 服務和包概述

en: Set up Services and Packages view
zh_TW: 設置服務和套裝視圖

en: Set up Package detailed view
zh_TW: 設置套裝詳細視圖

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Total Number of Packages
zh_TW: 套裝總數

en: “All/Packages/Services” filter option
zh_TW:  所有/套裝/服務過濾選項

en: "View Employee" Button Type
zh_TW: “查看員工”按鈕類型

en: Book Option on Employee Dialog
zh_TW: 員工對話的圖書選項

en: Employee Dialog
zh_TW: 員工對話框

en: Employee information
zh_TW: 員工信息

en: Book This Service
zh_TW: 預約此服務

en: Book This Package
zh_TW: 預約此套裝

en: Package Category
zh_TW: 套裝分類

en: Package Duration
zh_TW: 計劃持續時間

en: Package Capacity
zh_TW: 套裝容量

en: Package Location
zh_TW: 套裝的地址

en: Service Capacity
zh_TW: 服務能力

en: Service Location
zh_TW: 服務地址

en: About Package
zh_TW: 關於套裝

en: Packages Block
zh_TW: 套裝件

en: “Filter by Employee” option
zh_TW: “按員工篩選”選項

en: “Filter by Location” option
zh_TW: “按地址過濾”選項

en: Filter by Employee
zh_TW: 按員工篩選

en: Filter by Location
zh_TW: 按地點篩選

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套裝

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: View Employees
zh_TW: 查看員工

en: In Package
zh_TW: 在套裝

en: This Service is available in a Package
zh_TW: 此服務以套裝的形式提供

en: View More Packages
zh_TW: 查看更多套裝

en: View Less Packages
zh_TW: 查看更少套裝

en: Package includes
zh_TW: 套裝包含

en: Employee Price
zh_TW: 員工的價格

en: Extras Cost:
zh_TW: 額外費用:

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計:

en: Recurring Appointments:
zh_TW: 重複預約:

en: Event Tickets
zh_TW: 活動門票

en: Set up visibility and labels of ticket selection
zh_TW: 設置選票的可見性和標簽

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Select Tickets
zh_TW: 選擇門票

en: Select the number of tickets that you want to book for each ticket type
zh_TW: 爲每種票種選擇要預約的票數

en: Ticket Types
zh_TW: 票類型

en: tickets left
zh_TW: 剩票

en: ticket left
zh_TW: 剩票

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 主辦單位

en: Coupon Limit Reached
zh_TW: 息票上限已達

en: Number of appointments with applied coupon is
zh_TW: 使用優惠券的預約次數為

en: Reschedule
zh_TW: 重新安排

en: Zoom Link
zh_TW: Zoom連結

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的資料

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消這次預約嗎?

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間:

en: Timetable
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your attendance?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消出席嗎?

en: Valid Until:
zh_TW: 有效期至:

en: Pay now
zh_TW: 立即付款

en: Profile deleted
zh_TW: 配置文件已刪除

en: Email or Username
zh_TW: 電子郵箱或識別名

en: Please enter password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Send Access Link
zh_TW: 發送接入連結

en: Enter your account email address and we will send you an access link to your inbox.
zh_TW: 輸入您的帳戶電子郵件地址，我們將向您發送到您的收件箱的訪問連結。

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Employee Profile
zh_TW: 員工檔案

en: Time slot is unavailable
zh_TW: 時間段不可用

en: Appointment can't be rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約不能重新安排

en: Staff
zh_TW: 員工

en: Appointment has been rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約已重新安排

en: Appointment Canceled
zh_TW: 預約已取消

en: Booking can't be canceled
zh_TW: 預約不能取消

en: Event has been canceled
zh_TW: 活動已取消

en: Purchase is canceled
zh_TW: 取消購買

en: You have already booked this appointment
zh_TW: 您已經預約好了

en: Field order, mandatory fields, labels and display options
zh_TW: 字段順序，強制字段，標簽和顯示選項

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event Employees
zh_TW: 活動的員工

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設置密碼

en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼:

en: Re-type New Password:
zh_TW: 重新輸入新密碼:

en: Please enter new password
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Are you sure you want to delete your profile? You will lose access to all your bookings and access to the customer panel.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除個人資料嗎?您將失去對所有預約和客戶面板的訪問權限。

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Step Tickets Tab
zh_TW: 階梯門票標簽

en: Customer Panel Button
zh_TW: 客戶面板按鈕

en: Coupon Segment
zh_TW: 優惠券部分

en: Events Calendar
zh_TW: 活動日曆

en: Set up Location, Images, Filters, Capacity, Price, and Status visibility options
zh_TW: 設置地址、圖像、過濾器、容量、價格和狀態可見性選項

en: Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將到來的

en: Add Attendee
zh_TW: 添加出席者

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 與會者

en: New Appointment
zh_TW: 新的預約

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新活動

en: Notice: Please select at least one panel.
zh_TW: 注意: 請選擇至少一個面板。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Preselect Current Date
zh_TW: 預選當前日期

en: AM - Search view
zh_TW: AM - 搜索視圖

en: AM - Customer Panel
zh_TW: AM - 客戶面板

en: AM - Employee Panel
zh_TW: AM - 員工面板

en: Amelia - Search view
zh_TW: Amelia - 搜索視圖

en: Front-end Booking Search is shortcode that give your customers the possibility to search for appointment by selecting several filters so that they could find the best time slots and services for their needs.
zh_TW: 前端預約搜索是一個簡短的代碼，讓您的客戶可以通過選擇幾個過濾器來搜索預約，這樣他們就可以找到最適合他們需要的時間段和服務。

en: Amelia - Customer Panel
zh_TW: Amelia - 客戶面板

en: Front-end Customer Panel is a shortcode that gives your customers the possibility to manage their bookings and profile information.
zh_TW: 前端客戶面板是一個短代碼，讓您的客戶可以管理他們的預約和個人資料信息。

en: Amelia - Employee Panel
zh_TW: Amelia - 員工面板

en: Front-end Employee Panel is a shortcode that gives your employees the possibility to manage their bookings, working hours, days off, assigned services and profile information.
zh_TW: 前端員工面板是一個短代碼，讓您的員工可以管理他們的預約、工作時間、休息日、分配的服務和個人資料信息。

en: Amelia Profile Settings
zh_TW: Amelia - 配置設定

en: Amelia Users Settings
zh_TW: Amelia - 使用者設定

en: Enable Amelia
zh_TW: 使Amelia

en: Enable Amelia Tabs on Profiles
zh_TW: 在個人資料中開啓Amelia選項卡

en: Booking form on customer profile enabled
zh_TW: 啓用了客戶配置文件上的預約表單

en: Booking form tab enabled
zh_TW: 啓用預約表單選項卡

en: Booking form on employee profile enabled
zh_TW: 啓用了員工檔案上的預約表單

en: Booking form type
zh_TW: 預約表格類型

en: Booking form type on employee profile page
zh_TW: 在員工資料頁上預約表單類型

en: Booking tab name
zh_TW: 預約選項卡名稱

en: Book subtab name
zh_TW: 預約子選項卡名稱

en: Panel subtab name
zh_TW: 面板子選項卡名稱

en: Booking on employee page tab name
zh_TW: 在員工頁選項卡名稱上預約

en: Events List
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: Automatically create Amelia Customers from WP Users
zh_TW: 從WP識別自動建立Amelia客戶

en: After account activation, subscribers will be created as customers in Amelia
zh_TW: 帳戶激活後，訂閱者將在Amelia中建立爲客戶

en: Create Employees from WP Users with Amelia Employee Role
zh_TW: 使用Amelia員工作用從WP識別建立員工

en: Create Amelia Employees
zh_TW: 建立Amelia員工

en: Create Amelia Customers
zh_TW: 建立Amelia的客戶

en: Create Customers from WP Users with Amelia Customer Role
zh_TW: 從WP識別建立客戶與Amelia客戶作用

en: Enable guest booking
zh_TW: 啓用客人預約功能

en: Allow booking without a prior login
zh_TW: 允許預約沒有事先登錄

en: Some of the desired slots are busy. We offered you the nearest time slots instead.
zh_TW: 一些期望的插槽是繁忙的。我們給您提供了最近的時間段。

en: Number of adjusted time slots:
zh_TW: 調整時隙數:

en: Repeat this appointment
zh_TW: 重複這個預約

en: Check this option if you want to create recurring appointments
zh_TW: 如果要建立定期預約，請選中此選項

en: until
zh_TW: 直到

en: Each:
zh_TW: 每一個:

en: (Paying now)
zh_TW: (立即付款)

en: Deposit Payment
zh_TW: 存款支付

en: Remaining of total amount will be paid on site.
zh_TW: 剩余金額將在現場支付。

en: Custom Pricing
zh_TW: 定制的價格

en: Add Coupon
zh_TW: 添加優惠券

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: It seems like there are no available or visible services assigned to the packages, at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前，似乎沒有可用的或可見的服務分配給套裝。

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointment Info
zh_TW: 預約信息

en: Book
zh_TW: 預約

en: An email with details of your booking has been sent to you.
zh_TW: 我們已經向您發送了一封包含您預約詳情的電子郵件。

en: Client Time:
zh_TW: 客戶端時間:

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: This coupon is not valid anymore
zh_TW: 這張優惠券已經失效了

en: This coupon has expired
zh_TW: 這張優惠券過期了

en: Please enter coupon
zh_TW: 請輸入優惠券

en: You can use this coupon for next booking:
zh_TW: 您可以在下次預約時使用此優惠券:

en: Used coupon
zh_TW: 使用優惠券

en: Unfortunately a server error occurred and your email was not sent.
zh_TW: 不幸的是，服務器發生錯誤，您的電子郵件沒有發送。

en: employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Event booking is unavailable
zh_TW: 無法預約活動

en: Drop file here or click to upload
zh_TW: 在這裏放下文件或點擊上傳

en: Please upload the file
zh_TW: 請上傳文件

en: This file is forbidden for upload
zh_TW: 這個文件禁止上傳

en: Outlook Calendar
zh_TW: Outlook Calender

en: Your card's security code is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的卡片的安全碼不完整

en: Your card's expiration date is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的卡片的有效期不完整

en: Your card number is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的卡號不完整

en: Your postal code is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的郵政編碼不完整

en: Your card's expiration year is in the past
zh_TW: 您卡片的有效期已經過去了

en: Your card number is invalid
zh_TW: 您的卡號無效

en: Maximum capacity is reached
zh_TW: 達到最大容量

en: Number of Additional People:
zh_TW: 新增人數:

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已打開

en: out of
zh_TW: 離開

en: Sorry, there was an error processing your payment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 對不起，處理您的付款時出錯了。請稍後再試。

en: Payment error
zh_TW: 支付錯誤

en: Sorry, there was an error creating a payment link. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 對不起，建立支付連結出錯。請稍後再試。

en: people
zh_TW: 人們

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Please confirm you are not a robot
zh_TW: 請確認您不是機器人

en: Verification expired. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證過期。請再試一次。

en: Text Mode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: HTML Mode
zh_TW: HTML模式

en: Time slots are unavailable
zh_TW: 時間段不可用

en: Waiting for payment
zh_TW: 等待付款

en: On-line
zh_TW: 在線

en: Appointment is removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 預約從購物車中刪除。

en: Sorry, there was an error while adding booking to WooCommerce cart.
zh_TW: 對不起，在向WooCommerce購物車添加預約時出現錯誤。

en: Join Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 加入Zoom視訊會議

en: Start Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 開始Zoom視訊會議

en: Join Google Meeting
zh_TW: 加入Google會議

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Appointment Date:
zh_TW: 預約日期:

en: Please enter appointment date...
zh_TW: 請輸入預約日期…

en: Name Ascending
zh_TW: 名稱升序

en: Name Descending
zh_TW: 名稱降序

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No results found...
zh_TW: 沒有發現結果……

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: Price Ascending
zh_TW: 價格升序

en: Price Descending
zh_TW: 價格降序

en: Please refine your search criteria
zh_TW: 請細化您的搜索條件

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜索…

en: Search Filters
zh_TW: 搜索過濾器

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜索結果

en: Select the Appointment Time
zh_TW: 選擇預約時間

en: Select the Extras you'd like
zh_TW: 選擇您想要的附加功能

en: Showing
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Time Range:
zh_TW: 時間範圍:

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: Add extra
zh_TW: 添加額外的

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Popup Blocker is enabled! To add your appointment to your calendar, please allow popups and add this site to your exception list.
zh_TW: 彈出窗口攔截器已啓用!要將您的預約添加到日曆中，請允許彈出窗口並將此網站添加到例外列表中。

en: Extra:
zh_TW: 額外

en: Please select the extra:
zh_TW: 請選擇額外的:

en: includes:
zh_TW: 包括:

en: Minimum required extras:
zh_TW: 最低額外要求:

en: Available in package
zh_TW: 捆綁銷售

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: This package has
zh_TW: 這個套裝有

en: Multiple packages purchased.
zh_TW: 購買了多個套裝。

en: Appointments from the first package expire on:
zh_TW: 第一個套裝中的預約將於以下日期到期:

en: Next Service
zh_TW: 下一個服務

en: +more
zh_TW: 更多

en: Qty:
zh_TW: 數量:

en: Do you want to delete this appointment?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除此預約?

en: Remaining Amount:
zh_TW: 剩余數量:

en: Select this Employee
zh_TW: 選擇此員工

en: Upload file here
zh_TW: 上傳文件到這裏

en: No matching data
zh_TW: 無匹配數據

en: Bringing Anyone With You
zh_TW: 帶任何人一起去嗎？

en: The coupon field is mandatory
zh_TW: 優惠券字段是必填的

en: Service Subtotal
zh_TW: 服務小計

en: Event Subtotal
zh_TW: 活動小結

en: Total Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: By entering your phone number you agree to receive messages via WhatsApp
zh_TW: 通過輸入您的電話號碼，您同意通過WhatsApp接收消息

en: Number of tickets
zh_TW: 門票數量

en: Show from date
zh_TW: 從日期開始顯示

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: Event Status
zh_TW: 活動狀態

en: spot left
zh_TW: 空位

en: spots left
zh_TW: 空位

en: Here you can assign yourself to be the organizer of the Google/Outlook event.<br> Otherwise you will be assigned as staff and added as a guest in the event
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以將自己指定爲Google/Outlook活動的組織者。<br>否則，您將被分配爲工作人員，並在活動中添加爲客人

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Begins
zh_TW: 開始

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Booking Appointment
zh_TW: 預約預約

en: Buffer Time
zh_TW: 緩衝時間

en: This service is available in a Package
zh_TW: 此服務以套裝的形式提供

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記了密碼?

en: Add Date
zh_TW: 添加日期

en: Add Day Off
zh_TW: 添加休息日

en: Add Period
zh_TW: 添加時間

en: Add Special Day
zh_TW: 添加特別的日子

en: Apply to All Days
zh_TW: 適用於所有日子

en: To reschedule your appointment, select an available date time from the calendar, then click Confirm.
zh_TW: 若要重新安排約會，請從日曆中選擇可用的日期時間，然後單擊“確認”。

en: Appointment has been deleted
zh_TW: 預約已刪除

en: Appointment has been saved
zh_TW: 預約已保存

en: Appointments to book
zh_TW: 預約

en: Approved
zh_TW: 批轉

en: Assigned Services
zh_TW: 指定的服務

en: Booking Closes
zh_TW: 預約關閉

en: Booking Opens
zh_TW: 已預約

en: Break Hours
zh_TW: 休息幾個小時

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 休息時間

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Change group status
zh_TW: 更改組狀態

en: Please choose appointment date
zh_TW: 請選擇預約日期

en: Please choose appointment time
zh_TW: 請選擇預約時間

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此活動嗎?

en: Do you want to cancel this purchase?
zh_TW: 您想取消這次購買嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此活動嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此預約嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendee?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選定的與會者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendees?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選定的與會者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要重制此預約嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此活動嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to open this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要打開此活動嗎?

en: Customer Profile
zh_TW: 客戶資料

en: Customer(s)
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Indicates the number of new and returning customers<br/>for the selected date range.
zh_TW: 表示所選日期範圍內<br/>的新客戶和回頭客的數量。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 定制

en: Day Off name
zh_TW: 休息日名稱

en: Days Off
zh_TW: 天假

en: Repeat Yearly
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Appointment
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Enter Event Name
zh_TW: 輸入活動名稱

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Attendee have been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者已刪除

en: Remove Attendee
zh_TW: 刪除與會者

en: Attendee has been saved
zh_TW: 與會者已被保存

en: Edit Attendees
zh_TW: 編輯與會者

en: The price will multiply by the number of people/spots
zh_TW: 價格將乘以人數/地址

en: Attendees have been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者已被刪除

en: Allow the same customer to book more than once
zh_TW: 允許同一客戶多次預約

en: Find Attendees
zh_TW: 發現與會者

en: Booking closes when event starts
zh_TW: 活動開始時將停止預約

en: Closes on:
zh_TW: 關閉於:

en: Booking opens immediately
zh_TW: 預約將立即開放

en: Opens on:
zh_TW: 打開於：

en: Allow bringing more people
zh_TW: 允許帶來更多的人

en: Close Event after certain minimum is reached
zh_TW: 在達到某個最小值後關閉活動

en: Minimum of attendees
zh_TW: 最少出席人數

en: Minimum of bookings
zh_TW: 最低訂房量

en: One spot is equal to one attendee.
zh_TW: 一個地址等於一個參加者。

en: One booking can have multiple attendees/spots in it.
zh_TW: 一次預約可以包含多個參與者/地址。

en: Set Minimum
zh_TW: 設置最小

en: Event Colors:
zh_TW: 活動顏色：

en: Custom Color
zh_TW: 自己搭配顏色

en: Preset Colors
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Custom Address
zh_TW: 自定義地址

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除活動

en: Event has been deleted
zh_TW: 活動已被刪除

en: Edit Attendee
zh_TW: 編輯出席者

en: Event Gallery:
zh_TW: 活動庫：

en: Maximum allowed spots
zh_TW: 允許的最大積分

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Open Event
zh_TW: 開放活動

en: Event has been opened
zh_TW: 活動已開啟

en: Dates:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: This is recurring event
zh_TW: 這是一個反複發生的活動

en: Event has been saved
zh_TW: 活動已儲存

en: Select Address
zh_TW: 選擇地址

en: Show event on site
zh_TW: 在網站上顯示活動

en: Booking status has been changed to
zh_TW: 預約狀態已變更為

en: Tags
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Select or Create Tag
zh_TW: 選擇或建立卡片

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: You can use this option to export attendees in CSV file<br/>for the selected event.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項將所選活動的與會者輸出爲CSV文件<br/>。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google Calender

en: Connect your Google Calendar here so once<br/>the appointment is scheduled it can be added<br/>to your Google Calendar automatically.
zh_TW: 連接您的Google Calendar在這裏，所以一旦<br/>約會安排，它可以添加到您的Google Calendar自動<br/>。

en: 1h
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 10h
zh_TW: 10小時

en: 11h
zh_TW: 11小時

en: 12h
zh_TW: 12小時

en: 1h 30min
zh_TW: 1小時30分鐘

en: 2h
zh_TW: 2小時

en: 3h
zh_TW: 3小時

en: 4h
zh_TW: 4小時

en: 6h
zh_TW: 6小時

en: 8h
zh_TW: 8小時

en: 9h
zh_TW: 9小時

en: Incorrect email or password
zh_TW: 電郵或密碼不正確

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 積分

en: Lesson Space
zh_TW: 教訓的空間

en: Join Space
zh_TW: 加入空間

en: Lesson Space Links
zh_TW: 課程空間連結

en: Limit the additional number of people
zh_TW: 限制額外的人數

en: Set Limit
zh_TW: 設定限制

en: Limit the number of people that one customer can add during the booking
zh_TW: 限制一個客戶在預訂期間可以添加的人數

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Enter your email
zh_TW: 輸入您的郵箱

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Logout
zh_TW: 注銷

en: Max. Capacity
zh_TW: 最大能力

en: 1min
zh_TW: 1分鐘

en: 10min
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 12min
zh_TW: 12分鐘

en: 15min
zh_TW: 15分鐘

en: 2min
zh_TW: 2分鐘

en: 20min
zh_TW: 20分鐘

en: 30min
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 45min
zh_TW: 45分鐘

en: 5min
zh_TW: 5分鐘

en: Min. Capacity
zh_TW: 最小能力

en: Minimum time required before canceling
zh_TW: 取消前最少需要的時間

en: Set the time before the appointment when customers<br/>will not be able to cancel the appointment.
zh_TW: 當客戶<br/>將無法取消預約時，設定預約前的時間。

en: There are no attendees yet...
zh_TW: 還沒有人參加...

en: No-show
zh_TW: no-show

en: Note
zh_TW: 請注意

en: Notify the attendee(s)
zh_TW: 通知參加者

en: Check this checkbox if you want your attendee(s) to<br/>receive an email about the event’s updated information.
zh_TW: 如果您希望參加者<br/>收到有關活動更新信息的電子郵件，請選中此複選框。

en: Notify the customer(s)
zh_TW: 通知客戶

en: Check this checkbox if you want your customer to<br/>receive an email about the scheduled appointment.
zh_TW: 如果希望客戶<br/>收到關於已安排的預約的電子郵件，請選中此複選框。

en: Once Off
zh_TW: 一次性

en: Back to appointments
zh_TW: 回到預約

en: Back to packages
zh_TW: 回到套裝

en: Appointments in this service
zh_TW: 此服務中的預約

en: Appointments in this package
zh_TW: 此套裝中的預約

en: appointment slots left to be booked
zh_TW: 余下的預約時間有待預約

en: Book next appointment
zh_TW: 預約下一次預約

en: Continue Booking
zh_TW: 繼續預約

en: Booked Appointments
zh_TW: 訂了預約

en: Service info
zh_TW: 服務信息

en: Package price
zh_TW: 套裝的價格

en: Partially Refunded
zh_TW: 部分退款

en: Password is set
zh_TW: 已設置密碼

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pay
zh_TW: 支付

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Enable Payment from Link
zh_TW: 啓用連結付款

en: Allow payment via Payment Link
zh_TW: 允許透過支付連結付款

en: If this option is enabled customers will be able to pay via email notifications or through their Customer panel.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，客戶將能夠透過電子郵件通知或透過其客戶面板進行付款。

en: Payments
zh_TW: 支付

en: Applied for all assigned services
zh_TW: 適用於所有指定服務

en: Select only specific services for this period.<br/>If no services are selected, then all assigned services for this employee<br/>will be available for booking in this period.
zh_TW: 只能選擇該時間段的特定服務。<br/>如果沒有選擇任何服務，則爲該員工分配的所有服務<br/>將可用於在此期間預約。

en: Select specific services for each period.
zh_TW: 選擇每個時間段的具體服務。

en: Periods
zh_TW: 期

en: Price per Spot
zh_TW: 現貨價格

en: Profile has been updated
zh_TW: 配置文件已更新

en: Purchased
zh_TW: 購買

en: Please enter new password again
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼

en: Email with access link has been sent
zh_TW: 已發送帶有訪問連結的電子郵件

en: Redirect URL After Booking
zh_TW: 後重定向URL

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once he schedules the appointment.
zh_TW: 一旦客戶安排了預約，他將被重定向到此URL。

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Repeat Every Year
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Save Special Day
zh_TW: 保存特別的一天

en: Select Customer(s)
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: Please select date
zh_TW: 請選擇日期

en: Maximum number of places is
zh_TW: 最大地址數是

en: Select Service Category
zh_TW: 選擇服務類別

en: Please select service
zh_TW: 請選擇服務

en: Please select time
zh_TW: 請選擇時間

en: Selected Customers
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: This service does not have any extras
zh_TW: 這項服務沒有任何額外費用

en: Service Price
zh_TW: 服務價格

en: You have appointments for this service
zh_TW: 您已經預約了這項服務

en: You have appointments for
zh_TW: 您有預約

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Please enter end time
zh_TW: 請輸入結束時間

en: Please enter start time
zh_TW: 請輸入開始時間

en: Special Days
zh_TW: 特殊的日子

en: Reflect On
zh_TW: 考慮

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立於

en: User Profile
zh_TW: 識別配置文件

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Work Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Working Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Zoom Links
zh_TW: Zoom的連結

en: Due
zh_TW: 由於

en: Notification Language
zh_TW: 通知語言

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Select or Create New
zh_TW: 選擇或新建

en: WordPress User
zh_TW: WordPress識別

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: New Customer
zh_TW: 新客戶

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 添加語言

en: Booked
zh_TW: 已預約

en: Select Delimiter
zh_TW: 選擇分隔符

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 (,)

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Please enter email
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件

en: Extras total price
zh_TW: 額外總價

en: Join With Google Meet
zh_TW: 加入Google Meet

en: ID
zh_TW: 用户

en: Delete Amelia content
zh_TW: 刪除Amelia內容

en: Delete tables, roles, files and settings once the Amelia plugin is deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除Amelia插件後，刪除表格、角色、文件和設置。

en: Enable this option if you want to delete plugin tables, roles, files and settings<br>when deleting the plugin from plugins page
zh_TW: 如果您想在從插件頁面刪除插件時刪除插件表格、角色、文件和設置<br>，請啟用此選項

en: Appointment Space Name
zh_TW: 預約空間名稱

en: Event Space Name
zh_TW: 活動空間名稱

en: Create spaces for pending appointments
zh_TW: 創建待定預約的空間

en: Locations
zh_TW: 地址

en: Need Help
zh_TW: 需要幫助

en: There are no results...
zh_TW: 沒有結果…

en: You don't have any packages here yet...
zh_TW: 您這裡還沒有任何套裝…

en: You don't have any resources yet...
zh_TW: 您還沒有任何資源…

en: You don't have any services here yet...
zh_TW: 您這裡還沒有任何服務…

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Payment Amount
zh_TW: 付款金額

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Settings has been saved
zh_TW: 已儲存設定

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Translate
zh_TW: 編譯

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 網格視圖

en: Table View
zh_TW: 表格視圖

en: What's new
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: Activation Settings
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: Use this setting to activate the plugin code so you can have access to auto updates of Amelia
zh_TW: 使用此設定來啟動外掛程式碼，以便您可以存取Amelia的自動更新

en: Activate the plugin by entering Purchase code or using Envato API.
zh_TW: 透過輸入購買代碼或使用Envato API來啟動外掛程式。

en: Add New Web Hook
zh_TW: 新增新的網絡鈎子

en: Show Add To Calendar option to customers
zh_TW: 向客戶顯示新增至日曆選項

en: Suggest customers to add an appointment to their calendar<br/>when booking is finalized.
zh_TW: 建議客戶在完成預約後將預約新增至其日曆<br/>。

en: After with space
zh_TW: 有空間後

en: If this is disabled, your front-end customers won't be able to book appointment with Pending status above the maximum capacity.<br/>Once the maximum capacity is reached appointment will close and time slot will become unavailable.
zh_TW: 如果停用此功能，您的前端客戶將無法以高於最大容量的Pending狀態預約預約。 <br/>一旦達到最大容量，預約將關閉，時間段將不可用。

en: If this is disabled, your front-end customers won't be able to submit a booking unless they fill in the minimum service capacity,<br/>but once they book for any capacity above minimum, the time slot will become unavailable for booking for others.<br/>If enabled, multiple customers will be able to book the same time slot, without having to fill in the minimum capacity.
zh_TW: 如果停用此功能，您的前端客戶將無法提交預約，除非他們填寫了最小服務容量<br/>，但是一旦他們預約了超過最小容量的任何容量，則該時間段將不可用於其他人預約。 <br/>如果啟用，多個客戶將能夠預約同一時間段，而不必填寫最小容量。

en: Allow booking below minimum capacity
zh_TW: 允許低於最低座位數的預約

en: Allow admin to book appointment at any time
zh_TW: 允許管理員在任何時間預約

en: If you enable this option, Admin will be able to book appointment at any time<br>(working hours, special days and days off for all employees will be ignored).
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，管理員將能夠在任何時間<br>預約預約(所有員工的工作時間、特殊日子和休息日將被忽略)。

en: Configure their days off
zh_TW: 設定他們的休息日

en: Configure their services
zh_TW: 設定他們的服務

en: Configure their schedule
zh_TW: 設定他們的時間表

en: Configure their special days
zh_TW: 設定他們的特殊日

en: Allow booking above maximum capacity
zh_TW: 允許超過最大座位數的預約

en: Allow customers to reschedule their own appointments
zh_TW: 允許客戶重新安排自己的預約

en: Enable this option if you want to allow your customers to reschedule their own appointments.
zh_TW: 如果您希望允許客戶重新安排自己的預約，請啟用此選項。

en: Allow customers to delete their profile
zh_TW: 允許客戶刪除他們的個人資料

en: Allow customers to cancel packages
zh_TW: 允許客戶取消套裝

en: Manage their appointments
zh_TW: 管理他們的預約

en: Manage their events
zh_TW: 管理他們的活動

en: Use these settings to manage frontend bookings
zh_TW: 使用這些設定來管理前端預約

en: Maximum Capacity
zh_TW: 最大容量

en: Automatically create Amelia Customer user
zh_TW: 自動建立Amelia客戶識別

en: If you enable this option every time a new customer schedules the appointment<br/>he will get Amelia Customer user role and automatic email with login details.
zh_TW: 如果每次新客戶安排預約時啟用此選項<br>，他將獲得Amelia客戶識別地位和帶有登入詳細資訊的自動電子郵件。

en: Send all notifications to additional addresses
zh_TW: 將所有通知發送到其他地址

en: Here you can enter additional email addresses where all notifications will be sent.<br/>To add an address click Enter.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以輸入將發送所有通知的其他電子郵件地址。 <br/>要新增位址，請按一下「進入」。

en: Send all SMS messages to additional numbers
zh_TW: 發送所有簡訊到其他號碼

en: Here you can enter additional phone numbers where all SMS messages will be sent.<br/>To add a number click Enter.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以輸入將發送所有簡訊的其他電話號碼。 <br/>要新增號碼，按一下「進入」。

en: Before with space
zh_TW: 之前有空間

en: Include service buffer time in time slots
zh_TW: 在時隙中包含服務緩衝時間

en: If this option is enabled<br>time slots will be shown with included service buffer time
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，<br>時隙將顯示，包括服務緩衝時間

en: Set Coupons to be case insensitive
zh_TW: 將優惠券設定為不區分大小寫

en: Unsuccessful Cancellation Redirect URL
zh_TW: 取消失敗重定向URL

en: URL on which will user be redirected if appointment can't be canceled<br/>because of 'Minimum time required before canceling' value
zh_TW: URL上的使用者將被重新導向，如果預約無法取消<br/>，因為「取消前所需的最小時間」值

en: Successful Cancellation Redirect URL
zh_TW: 取消成功重定向URL

en: Please enter URL
zh_TW: 請輸入URL

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Settings
zh_TW: 公司設定

en: Use these settings to set up picture, name, address, phone and website of your company
zh_TW: 使用這些設定設定您的公司的圖片，名稱，地址，電話和網站

en: Enable Google Meet
zh_TW: 啟用Google Meet

en: Facebook Pixel
zh_TW: Facebook的像素

en: Google Universal Analytics
zh_TW: Google通用分析

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google分析

en: Employee selection logic
zh_TW: 員工選擇邏輯

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Add Event's Attendees
zh_TW: 新增活動參與者

en: Customer Panel Page URL
zh_TW: 客戶面板頁面URL

en: Employee Panel Page URL
zh_TW: 員工面板頁面URL

en: Default Appointment Status
zh_TW: 預設預約狀態

en: All appointments will be scheduled with the<br/>status you choose here.
zh_TW: 所有預約都將以您選擇的<br/>狀態安排。

en: Default page on back-end
zh_TW: 後端預設頁面

en: Default Payment Method
zh_TW: 預設付款方式

en: Default phone country code
zh_TW: 預設電話國家代碼

en: Default Time Slot Step
zh_TW: 預設時隙步長

en: The Time Slot Step you define here will be applied<br/>for all time slots in the plugin.
zh_TW: 您在這裡定義的時隙步長將會套用到插件中的所有時隙<br/>。

en: Enable Labels Settings
zh_TW: 啟用標籤設定

en: Disable this option if you want to translate these<br/>strings using the third party translation plugin.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用第三方翻譯外掛程式翻譯這些<br/>字串，請停用此選項。

en: Enable Customer Panel
zh_TW: 啟用客戶面板

en: Enable Employee Panel
zh_TW: 啟用員工面板

en: Enable usage for older IE browsers
zh_TW: 啟用舊的IE瀏覽器

en: Activate with Envato
zh_TW: 用Envato激活

en: Event Title and Description
zh_TW: 活動名稱及描述

en: Meeting Title
zh_TW: 會議標題

en: Meeting Agenda
zh_TW: 會議議程

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Use these settings to define plugin general settings and default settings for your services and appointments
zh_TW: 使用這些設定來定義外掛程式的一般設定和預設為您的服務和預約

en: Google Map API Key
zh_TW: Google映射API密鑰

en: Add Google Map API Key to show Google static map on<br/>"Locations" page.
zh_TW: 新增Google地圖API鍵顯示Google靜態地圖在<br/>「地址」頁面。

en: Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶識別

en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 客戶的秘密

en: Application (client) ID
zh_TW: 應用程式(客戶端)識別

en: Redirect URI
zh_TW: 重定向的URI

en: Client Key
zh_TW: 客戶的關鍵

en: The JWT app type is deprecated. We recommend that you create Server-to-Server OAuth
zh_TW: JWT應用類型已棄用。 我們建議您建立伺服器到伺服器的OAuth

en: Enable Server-to-Server OAuth
zh_TW: 啟用伺服器到伺服器的OAuth

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳戶識別

en: Lesson Space API Key
zh_TW: 課程空間API密鑰

en: Limit appointments per customer
zh_TW: 限制每位客戶的預約次數

en: Limit package purchases per customer
zh_TW: 限制每位顧客購買的套裝

en: Limit events per customer
zh_TW: 限制每個客戶的活動數

en: The limit is checked by customer email
zh_TW: 限額是透過客戶郵件檢查的

en: Manage Google Calendar Integration, Outlook Calendar Integration, Zoom Integration and Web Hooks
zh_TW: 管理Google Calendar集成，Outlook calendar集成，Zoom集成和網路鉤子

en: Identify country code by user's IP address
zh_TW: 透過使用者的IP位址識別國家代碼

en: Insert Pending Appointments
zh_TW: 插入待定預約

en: Create Meetings For Pending Appointments
zh_TW: 為未決預約建立會議

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels Settings
zh_TW: 標籤設定

en: Use these settings to change labels on frontend pages
zh_TW: 使用這些設定可以更改前端頁面上的標籤

en: Mail Service
zh_TW: 郵件服務

en: Here you can define languages that you want to have in the plugin<br>for translating dynamic strings (names, descriptions, notifications).
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以在插件<br>中定義語言，用於翻譯動態字串(名稱、描述、通知)。

en: Marketing Tools
zh_TW: 行銷工具

en: Minimum time required before booking
zh_TW: 預約前最少需要時間

en: Set the time before the appointment when customers<br/>will not be able to book the appointment.
zh_TW: 設定客戶<br/>無法預約的預約前時間。

en: Minimum time required before rescheduling
zh_TW: 重新安排之前所需的最短時間

en: Set the time before the appointment when customers<br/>will not be able to reschedule the appointment.
zh_TW: 當客戶<br/>將無法重新安排預約時，設定預約前的時間。

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Use these settings to set your mail settings which will be used to notify your customers and employees
zh_TW: 使用這些設定來設定將用於通知客戶和員工的郵件設定

en: Notify the customer(s) by default
zh_TW: 預設通知客戶

en: Maximum Number Of Events Returned
zh_TW: 最大活動回傳數

en: Payments Settings
zh_TW: 支付設定

en: Use these settings to set price format, payment method and coupons that will be used in all bookings
zh_TW: 使用這些設定設定價格格式，付款方式和優惠券，將在所有預約中使用

en: Period available for booking in advance
zh_TW: 時段可提前預約

en: Set how far customers can book.
zh_TW: 設定客戶可以預約的距離。

en: PHP Mail
zh_TW: PHP郵件

en: Price Number Of Decimals
zh_TW: 小數的價格數

en: Price Separator
zh_TW: 價格分離器

en: Price Symbol Position
zh_TW: 價格符號

en: Purchase code
zh_TW: 購買代碼

en: Enable Google reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 啟用Google多重驗證碼

en: Enable this option if you want to add Google reCAPTCHA on the front-end booking forms
zh_TW: 如果您想在前端預約表單上新增Google多重驗證碼，請啟用此選項

en: Remove Google Calendar Busy Slots
zh_TW: 刪除Google Calendar繁忙插槽

en: Remove Outlook Calendar Busy Slots
zh_TW: 刪除Outlook calendar繁忙插槽

en: Include Buffer time in Google events
zh_TW: 在Google活動中包含緩衝時間

en: Include Buffer time in Outlook events
zh_TW: 在Outlook活動中包含緩衝時間

en: Require password for login
zh_TW: 登錄需要密碼

en: Set email as a mandatory field
zh_TW: 將郵件設置爲必填字段

en: Set a phone number as a mandatory field
zh_TW: 將電話號碼設置爲必填字段

en: Roles Settings
zh_TW: 地位設置

en: Use these settings to define settings that will be applied for the specific Amelia roles
zh_TW: 使用這些設置來定義將應用於特定Amelia地位的設置

en: Send Event Invitation Email
zh_TW: 發送活動邀請郵件

en: Send ics file for Approved bookings
zh_TW: 爲已批准的預約發送ics文件

en: Send ics file for Pending bookings
zh_TW: 發送待定預約的ics文件

en: Enable this option if you want to send ics file in email after approved bookings.
zh_TW: 如果您想在批准預約後通過電子郵件發送ics文件，請啓用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to send ics file in email after pending bookings.
zh_TW: 如果您想在待處理的預約後通過電子郵件發送ics文件，請啓用此選項。

en: Remind me when my SMS balance is low
zh_TW: 提醒我當我的簡訊余額低

en: Enable this option to receive a reminder email when your SMS balance reaches set minimum
zh_TW: 啓用此選項，以便在您的SMS余額達到設置的最低限額時接收提醒電子郵件

en: Credit minimum to send reminder
zh_TW: 發送提醒的最低信用額度

en: Send to e-mail
zh_TW: 發送至電子郵件

en: Sender Email
zh_TW: 發送者的電子郵件

en: Please enter sender email
zh_TW: 請輸入發件人郵箱

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 發送者的名字

en: Please enter sender name
zh_TW: 請輸入發件人姓名

en: Use service duration for booking a time slot
zh_TW: 使用服務時長預約時間段

en: Enable this option if you want to make time slot step<br/>the same as service duration in the booking process
zh_TW: 如果您希望在預約過程中使時隙步驟<br/>與服務持續時間相同，請啓用此選項

en: Set Ics File Description
zh_TW: 文件說明

en: Allow customers to see other attendees
zh_TW: 允許客戶看到其他與會者

en: Show booking slots in client time zone
zh_TW: 顯示客戶端時區的預約插槽

en: Enable this option if you want to show booking slots<br/>in client time zone.
zh_TW: 如果您想在客戶端時區顯示訂票槽<br/>，請啓用此選項。

en: Space-Comma
zh_TW: 太空指揮官

en: Space-Dot
zh_TW: 空格點

en: Load Entities on page load
zh_TW: 加載頁面上的實體

en: Enable this option if you want to avoid AJAX calls<br>for fetching entities (services, employees, locations, packages, tags)
zh_TW: 如果您希望避免AJAX調用<br>來獲取實體(服務、員工、地點、包、標簽)，請啓用此選項。

en: SSL (HTTPS) is not enabled. You will not be able to use Outlook Calendar integration until SSL is enabled.
zh_TW: 未啓用SSL (HTTPS)。在啓用SSL之前，您將無法使用Outlook calendar集成。

en: Attachment upload path
zh_TW: 附件上傳路徑

en: If you leave this field empty, all attachments will be uploaded into the Wordpress uploads folder.
zh_TW: 如果您將此字段保留爲空，則所有附件將被上傳到Wordpress上傳文件夾中。

en: View Activation Settings
zh_TW: 查看激活設置

en: View Company Settings
zh_TW: 查看公司設置

en: View General Settings
zh_TW: 查看常規設置

en: View Integrations Settings
zh_TW: 查看集成設置

en: View Labels Settings
zh_TW: 查看標簽設置

en: View Notifications Settings
zh_TW: 查看通知設置

en: View Payments Settings
zh_TW: 查看支付設置

en: View Roles Settings
zh_TW: 查看作用設置

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Web Hooks
zh_TW: 網酪鈎子

en: WP Mail
zh_TW: WP郵件

en: Hide Currency Symbol on the booking form
zh_TW: 隱藏預約表格上的貨幣符號

en: Custom Currency Symbol
zh_TW: 自定義貨幣符號

en: Booking Time Slots will depend on the service duration
zh_TW: 預約時段將視乎服務時間而定

en: When this option is deactivated, the booking will be<br/>determined based on the Default Time Slot Step
zh_TW: 當此選項停用時，預約將根據預設時隙步驟確定<br/>

en: Amelia SMS
zh_TW: Amelia簡訊

en: Balance:
zh_TW: 余額:

en: Your balance has been recharged
zh_TW: 您的余額已充值

en: Carrier:
zh_TW: 航空公司:

en: Change Alpha Sender ID
zh_TW: 更改Alpha發送方識別

en: Cost:
zh_TW: 成本:

en: Create New Notification
zh_TW: 建立新通知

en: Current Password:
zh_TW: 當前密碼:

en: Please enter current password
zh_TW: 請輸入當前密碼

en: Appointment Approved
zh_TW: 預約已批准

en: Appointment Follow Up
zh_TW: 預約跟進

en: Appointment Next Day Reminder
zh_TW: 預約第二天提醒

en: Appointment Pending
zh_TW: 任命等待

en: Appointment Rejected
zh_TW: 任命拒絕

en: Appointment Rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約改期

en: Customer Panel Access
zh_TW: 客戶面板訪問

en: Appointment Details Changed
zh_TW: 預約詳情更改

en: Birthday Greeting
zh_TW: 生日祝福

en: Event Booked
zh_TW: 活動登記

en: Event Canceled By Attendee
zh_TW: 參加者取消活動

en: Event Follow Up
zh_TW: 活動跟進

en: Event Next Day Reminder
zh_TW: 活動次日提醒

en: Event Canceled By Admin
zh_TW: 管理員取消活動

en: Event Rescheduled
zh_TW: 活動改期

en: Event Details Changed
zh_TW: 活動詳情更改

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Customize SMS
zh_TW: 自定義簡訊

en: Don't have an account?
zh_TW: 沒有賬戶?

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Please enter recipient phone
zh_TW: 請輸入收件人電話

en: You have entered an incorrect email
zh_TW: 您輸入了錯誤的電子郵件

en: You have entered an incorrect password
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼錯誤

en: Insert email placeholders
zh_TW: 插入電子郵件占位符

en: Choose one of the placeholders from the lists below, click on it to copy and then paste into the template.
zh_TW: 從下面的列表中選擇一個占位符，單擊它複制並粘貼到模板中。

en: Message:
zh_TW: 簡訊:

en: messages
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: Notification has been saved
zh_TW: 通知已保存

en: Notification Template
zh_TW: 通知模板

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Payment History
zh_TW: 付款歷史

en: Date of the appointment
zh_TW: 委任日期

en: Date & Time of the appointment
zh_TW: 預約的日期和時間

en: Duration of the appointment
zh_TW: 預約期限

en: End time of the appointment
zh_TW: 預約結束時間

en: Id of the appointment
zh_TW: 預約識別

en: Appointment notes
zh_TW: 任命筆記

en: Appointment price
zh_TW: 約定的價格

en: Payment type
zh_TW: 付款類型

en: Status of the appointment
zh_TW: 預約情況

en: Start time of the appointment
zh_TW: 預約開始時間

en: Attendee code
zh_TW: 出席者代碼

en: Booked Customer (full name, email, phone)
zh_TW: 已預約客戶(全名、電子郵件、電話)

en: Category name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Company address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Company website
zh_TW: 公司網站

en: Company email
zh_TW: 公司電子郵件

en: Customer email
zh_TW: 客戶電子郵件

en: Customer first name
zh_TW: 顧客的名字

en: Customer full name
zh_TW: 客戶全名

en: Customer last name
zh_TW: 客戶姓氏

en: Customer note
zh_TW: 客戶注意

en: Customer phone
zh_TW: 客戶電話

en: Employee description
zh_TW: 員工描述

en: Employee email
zh_TW: 員工的電子郵件

en: Employee first name
zh_TW: 員工的名字

en: Employee full name
zh_TW: 員工全名

en: Employee last name
zh_TW: 員工姓氏

en: Employee name, email & phone
zh_TW: 員工姓名，電子郵件和電話

en: Employee note
zh_TW: 員工注意

en: Employee phone
zh_TW: 員工的電話

en: Event description
zh_TW: 活動描述

en: Event Location
zh_TW: 活動地點

en: End date of the event
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: End date & time of the event
zh_TW: 活動結束日期和時間

en: End time of the event
zh_TW: 活動結束時間

en: Event ID
zh_TW: 活動用戶

en: Event name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Date period of the event
zh_TW: 活動的日期週期

en: Date & Time period of the event
zh_TW: 活動的日期和時間段

en: Event price
zh_TW: 活動價格

en: Booking price
zh_TW: 預約價格

en: Start date of the event
zh_TW: 活動的開始日期

en: Start date & time of the event
zh_TW: 活動的開始日期和時間

en: Start time of the event
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Group event details
zh_TW: 團體活動詳情

en: Set what details you want to send to your customers/employees about their recurring appointments.
zh_TW: 設置要向客戶/員工發送的關於他們定期預約的詳細信息。

en: Service description
zh_TW: 服務描述

en: Service duration
zh_TW: 服務時間

en: Service name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Service price
zh_TW: 服務價格

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Placeholder Copied
zh_TW: 占位符複制

en: Employee Panel Access
zh_TW: 員工面板訪問

en: Employee Panel Recovery
zh_TW: 員工面板恢複

en: Queued
zh_TW: 排隊

en: Recharge
zh_TW: 充值

en: Recharge Balance
zh_TW: 充值余額

en: Recipient Email
zh_TW: 收件人的電子郵件

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Requires Scheduling Setup
zh_TW: 需要調度設置

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Segments:
zh_TW: 部分:

en: Send Recovery Email
zh_TW: 發送恢複郵件

en: Send Test Email
zh_TW: 發送測試郵件

en: Send Test SMS
zh_TW: 發送測試簡訊

en: Alpha Sender ID:
zh_TW: Alpha發送者用戶:

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 報名

en: SMS History
zh_TW: 簡訊歷史

en: SMS Notifications
zh_TW: 簡訊通知

en: If you are from a country where VAT or GST applies, a VAT/GST charge will be added to the transaction.
zh_TW: 如果您來自適用增值稅或商品及服務稅的國家，則交易將收取增值稅/商品及服務稅。

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Email has not been sent
zh_TW: 郵件還沒有發送

en: Email has been sent
zh_TW: 郵件已發送

en: To be able to send test email please configure "Sender Email" in Notification Settings.
zh_TW: 爲了能夠發送測試郵件，請在通知設置中配置“發件人電子郵件”。

en: To be able to send test SMS please recharge your balance.
zh_TW: 爲了能夠發送測試簡訊，請充值您的余額。

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文本:

en: To Customer
zh_TW: 對客戶

en: To Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: User:
zh_TW: 識別:

en: View pricing for:
zh_TW: 查看以下價格:

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 查看配置文件

en: Permanent access token
zh_TW: 永久訪問令牌

en: Enable Auto-reply message
zh_TW: 啓用自動回複郵件

en: Messages sent through WhatsApp are without a reply option, so we advise setting the “Auto-Reply” message
zh_TW: 通過WhatsApp發送的消息沒有回複選項，因此我們建議設置爲“自動回複”消息

en: WhatsApp Webhook Verify Token
zh_TW: WhatsApp網酪鈎子驗證令牌

en: WhatsApp Auto-reply message
zh_TW: WhatsApp自動回複信息

en: WhatsApp Business Account ID
zh_TW: WhatsApp商業賬號用戶

en: Default language
zh_TW: 默認的語言

en: WhatsApp Notifications
zh_TW: WhatsApp通知

en: Enable WhatsApp Notifications
zh_TW: 啓用WhatsApp通知

en: Phone number ID
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: WhatsApp Webhook Callback URL
zh_TW: WhatsApp網酪鈎子回調URL

en: # of appointments
zh_TW: 預約#

en: Sum of payments
zh_TW: 付款金額

en: # of Hours in appointment
zh_TW: 預約#小時

en: Approved Appointments
zh_TW: 批准任命

en: Indicates the number of approved appointments<br/>for a chosen date range.
zh_TW: 指定指定日期範圍內<br/>的已批准預約數。

en: Interests / Conversions
zh_TW: 興趣/轉換

en: Shows the number of views for the employee/service/location<br/>vs. the number of times they were booked during<br/>the selected date range.
zh_TW: 顯示員工/服務/地址<br/>vs.的視圖數。在<br/>所選日期範圍內預約的次數。

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: You don't have any upcoming appointments yet
zh_TW: 您還沒有即將到來的預約

en: Pending Appointments
zh_TW: 等待預約

en: Percentage of Load
zh_TW: 負載百分比

en: Indicates the percentage of occupied time against available time for appointments<br/>in the chosen date range.
zh_TW: 指示所選日期範圍內<br/>的預約占用時間占可用時間的百分比。

en: Returning
zh_TW: 返回

en: Revenue
zh_TW: 收入

en: Shows the total income for paid appointments<br/>in the chosen date range.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期範圍內<br/>的付費預約的總收入。

en: Views
zh_TW: 的觀點

en: Hello
zh_TW: 您好

en: You have
zh_TW: 您有

en: for today
zh_TW: 今天的

en: Upcoming appointments
zh_TW: 即將到來的預約

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Search Locations...
zh_TW: 搜索地點……

en: Add Category
zh_TW: 添加類別

en: Add Extra
zh_TW: 添加額外的

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 添加圖片

en: Add Package
zh_TW: 添加套裝

en: Add Resource
zh_TW: 添加資源

en: Categories positions has been saved
zh_TW: 類別地址已保存

en: Category has been deleted
zh_TW: 類別已被刪除

en: Category has been duplicated
zh_TW: 類別已被複制

en: Category has been saved
zh_TW: 類別已保存

en: Start by clicking the Add Category button
zh_TW: 首先單擊“添加類別”按鈕

en: Start by clicking the Add Package button
zh_TW: 首先單擊添加套裝按鈕

en: Start by clicking the Add Resource button
zh_TW: 首先點擊添加資源按鈕

en: Start by clicking the Add Service button
zh_TW: 通過單擊添加服務按鈕開始

en: Are you sure you want to delete this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此服務嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此服務嗎?

en: You will change a setting which is also set for each employee separately. Do you want to update it for all employees?
zh_TW: 您將更改一個設置，該設置也是爲每個員工單獨設置的。您想爲所有員工更新它嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏此服務嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示示這項服務嗎?

en: Duration & Pricing
zh_TW: 期限和定價

en: Edit Service
zh_TW: 編輯服務

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 畫廊

en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: Here you can set the maximum number of people<br/>per one appointment.
zh_TW: 這裏可以設置每次預約的最大人數<br/>。

en: Minimum Capacity
zh_TW: 最小容量

en: Here you can set the minimum number of people<br/>per one booking of this service.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以設置每次預約該服務的最小人數<br/>。

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新類別

en: New Service
zh_TW: 新服務

en: Please select duration
zh_TW: 請選擇持續時間

en: Please select category
zh_TW: 請選擇類別

en: Buffer Time After
zh_TW: 事後有一個緩衝時間

en: Time after the appointment (rest, clean up, etc.),<br/>when another booking for same service and<br/>employee cannot be made.
zh_TW: 預約後的時間(休息、打掃等)，<br/>無法爲相同的服務和<br/>員工預約的時間。

en: Buffer Time Before
zh_TW: 事前有一個緩衝時間

en: Time needed to prepare for the appointment, when<br/>another booking for same service and employee<br/>cannot be made.
zh_TW: 當<br/>無法爲相同的服務和員工進行另一次預約時，爲預約做准備所需的時間。

en: Service has been deleted
zh_TW: 服務已刪除

en: Service is hidden
zh_TW: 服務是隱藏的

en: Service has been saved
zh_TW: 服務已保存

en: Service is visible
zh_TW: 服務是可見的

en: Services positions has been saved
zh_TW: 服務地址已保存

en: Unable to save services positions
zh_TW: 服務地址無法保存

en: Sort Services:
zh_TW: 服務排序:

en: Show service on site
zh_TW: 現場顯示服務

en: If this option is disabled, service will be available for booking from back-end pages only.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，則服務將僅用於從後端頁面預約。

en: Set recurring appointment
zh_TW: 設置定期預約

en: If this option is disabled, your customers won't be able to book recurring appointments at the same time.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，您的客戶將無法同時預約定期預約。

en: Provider has appointments for this service
zh_TW: 提供者對此服務有預約

en: Please enter first name
zh_TW: 請輸入名字

en: Please enter last name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓氏

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Here you can map a WordPress user to the customer if<br/>you want to give customers access to the list of their<br/>appointments in the back-end of the plugin.
zh_TW: 如果<br/>您想讓客戶在插件的後端訪問他們的<br/>預約列表，您可以在這裏將WordPress識別映射到客戶。

en: Here you can map a WordPress user to the employee if<br/>you want to give employee access to the list of their<br/>appointments in the back-end of the plugin.
zh_TW: 如果<br/>您想讓員工在插件的後端訪問他們的<br/>預約列表，您可以在這裏將WordPress識別映射到員工。

en: This is the language in which the customer will receive notifications for bookings made on the admin/employee panel. It is preselected if the customer has booked on a page in the language available in Amelia notifications, or it can be set here.
zh_TW: 這是客戶在管理員/員工面板上收到預約通知的語言。如果客戶在Amelia通知中可用語言的頁面上預約，則可以預先選擇，或者可以在這裏設置。

en: Employee has been saved
zh_TW: 員工已被保存

en: Employee Panel Password
zh_TW: 員工面板密碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該客戶嗎?

en: Customer has been deleted
zh_TW: 客戶已被刪除

en: Customer has been saved
zh_TW: 客戶已保存

en: Customers have been deleted
zh_TW: 客戶已被刪除

en: customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Search Customers...
zh_TW: 搜索客戶…

en: You can use this option to export customers in CSV file.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項以CSV文件的形式輸出客戶。

en: <ul><li>No first row with column names</li><li><b>First</b> and <b>Last name</b> are two separate fields</li><li><b>Date of birth</b> in the same format as chosen in your WP settings (if date format with a comma is used the dates should be in quotes)</li><li><b>Phone</b> has a country code</li><li><b>Gender</b> in Male or Female form</li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li>第一行沒有列名</li>< b>名字</b>和<b>姓氏</b>是兩個單獨的字段</li><li><b>出生日期</b>格式與您在WP設置中選擇的格式相同(如果使用帶逗號的日期格式，日期應在引號中)</li><li><b>電話</b>有國家代碼</li><li><b>性別</b>以男性或女性形式</li></ul>

en: Valid <b>First</b> and <b>Last name</b> are required fields. <br>If invalid, other values will be skipped and not imported.<br>If multiple customers have the same email address, only the first one will be imported.
zh_TW: 有效 <b>名字</b>和<b>姓氏</b>是必填字段。<br>如果無效，其他值將被跳過而不被輸入。<br>如果多個客戶具有相同的電子郵件地址，則只輸入第一個。

en: customers have been imported successfully to your customer list
zh_TW: 客戶已成功輸入到客戶列表中

en: You can use this option to import customers from a CSV file.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項從CSV文件輸入客戶。

en: Imported customers from file:
zh_TW: 從文件中輸入客戶:

en: Last Appointment
zh_TW: 最後預約

en: Last Appointment Ascending
zh_TW: 最後一次預約升序

en: Last Appointment Descending
zh_TW: 最後一次預約降序

en: You don't have any customers here yet...
zh_TW: 您這裏還沒有客戶……

en: Required fields are: <b>First Name</b> and <b>Last Name</b>.
zh_TW: 必填字段是:<b>名字</b>和<b>姓氏</b>。

en: Select Date of Birth
zh_TW: 選擇出生日期

en: Total Appointments
zh_TW: 預約總數

en: Upload Customers .csv file
zh_TW: 上傳客戶.csv文件

en: Drag and drop or choose from <em>files</em>
zh_TW: 拖放或從<em>文件中選擇</em>

en: Import customer data
zh_TW: 輸入客戶數據

en: Import rules
zh_TW: 輸入規則

en: Import successful
zh_TW: 輸入成功

en: Please map corresponding data to columns.
zh_TW: 請將相應的數據映射到列中。

en: Some records have a wrong format
zh_TW: 有些記錄格式錯誤

en: Welcome to wpAmelia
zh_TW: 歡迎來到wpAmelia

en: Congratulations! You are about to use the most powerful WordPress booking plugin - Amelia is designed to make the process of bookings representation and interaction quick, easy and effective.
zh_TW: 恭喜您!您即將使用最強大的WordPress預約插件- Amelia旨在使預約表示和交互的過程快速，簡單和有效。

en: Discover Amelia
zh_TW: 發現Amelia

en: News Blog
zh_TW: 新聞博客

en: Keep up to date!
zh_TW: 經常更新!

en: Never miss notifications about new cool features, promotions, giveaways or freebies!
zh_TW: 永遠不要錯過關於新的酷功能，促銷，贈品或免費贈品的通知!

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Take a look at how our clients use Amelia
zh_TW: 看看我們的客戶是怎麽利用Amelia的

en: Read Success Stories
zh_TW: 閱讀成功故事

en: Our Support team will answer any of your questions
zh_TW: 我們的支持團隊將回答您的任何問題

en: Contact our support
zh_TW: 聯系我們的支持

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Booking Start
zh_TW: 預約開始

en: Customer Email
zh_TW: 客戶電子郵件

en: Employee Email
zh_TW: 員工的電子郵件

en: You can use this option to export payments in CSV file<br/>for the selected date range.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項在CSV文件<br/>中輸出所選日期範圍的付款。

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: You don't have any payments here yet
zh_TW: 您這裏還沒有付款

en: Payment date
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Appointment Date
zh_TW: 預約日期

en: Event Date
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這筆付款嗎?

en: Enter new payment amount
zh_TW: 輸入新的付款金額

en: Finance
zh_TW: 金融

en: Payment has been deleted
zh_TW: 付款已被刪除

en: Payment Details
zh_TW: 付款細節

en: Payment has been saved
zh_TW: 付款已保存

en: Payments have been deleted
zh_TW: 付款已被刪除

en: Payment Type
zh_TW: 付款類型

en: Event Price
zh_TW: 活動價格

en: Appointment status has been changed to
zh_TW: 預約狀態已更改爲

en: Appointments have been deleted
zh_TW: 預約已刪除

en: Search for Customers, Employees, Services...
zh_TW: 搜索客戶、員工、服務…

en: Assigned to
zh_TW: 分配給

en: Are you sure you want to delete these appointments?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些預約嗎?

en: Create Customer
zh_TW: 建立客戶

en: Here you can define the number of people that are coming<br/>with this customer. The number you can choose depends<br/>on the service and employee capacity.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以定義與該客戶一起來的人數。您可以選擇的數字取決於<br/>業務和員工容量。

en: Edit Payment Details
zh_TW: 編輯付款細節

en: You can use this option to export appointments in CSV file<br/>for the selected date range.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項以CSV文件<br/>的形式輸出所選日期範圍的預約。

en: Check this checkbox if you want your customer(s) to<br/>receive an email about the scheduled appointment.
zh_TW: 如果您希望您的客戶<br/>收到關於預定預約的電子郵件，請選中此複選框。

en: Appointment can't be canceled
zh_TW: 預約不能取消

en: Custom Duration and Pricing
zh_TW: 自定義期限和定價

en: Please cancel the event first before deleting it.
zh_TW: 刪除活動前請先取消該活動。

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整的

en: Duplicate Event
zh_TW: 重複的活動

en: Booking closes:
zh_TW: 預約關閉:

en: Booking opens:
zh_TW: 預約打開:

en: Recurring:
zh_TW: 定期：

en: This is a recurring event
zh_TW: 這是一個重複發生的活動

en: Search Events...
zh_TW: 搜尋活動...

en: Here you can choose the employee that will be added as Organizer of the Google/Outlook Event. <br>Other employees chosen under the Staff option will be added as guests.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處選擇將哪位員工新增為 Google/Outlook 活動組織者。 <br>「員工」選項選擇的其他員工將被加入為訪客。

en: This will change the time of the appointment. Continue?
zh_TW: 這將改變約會的時間。 繼續？

en: Appointment can't be moved in past time period
zh_TW: 預約不能超過該時段

en: Appointment can't be moved out of employee working hours
zh_TW: 預約不能移至員工工作時間以外

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 添加自訂字段

en: Are you sure you want to reset your form settings?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設表單設定嗎？

en: Your current changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您目前的變更將會遺失。

en: Yes, Reset
zh_TW: 是，重置

en: No, Cancel
zh_TW: 不，取消

en: Reset Form
zh_TW: 重置表格

en: Bringing Anyone with You?
zh_TW: 帶人一起去嗎？

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Default Label
zh_TW: 預設標籤

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Start by clicking the Add Custom Field button
zh_TW: 首先點擊添加自訂欄位按鈕

en: Text Content
zh_TW: 文字內容

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: You don't have any custom fields here yet...
zh_TW: 這裏還沒有任何自定義字段。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Pick date & time
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 原色

en: Success Color
zh_TW: 成功色

en: Warning Color
zh_TW: 警告色

en: Error Color
zh_TW: 錯誤色

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Selectbox
zh_TW: 選擇框

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顔色

en: Placeholder Color
zh_TW: 占位符的顔色

en: Text Color on Background
zh_TW: 背景文字顔色

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Date Picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顔色

en: Background Gradient Color 1
zh_TW: 背景漸變色1

en: Background Gradient Color 2
zh_TW: 背景漸變色2

en: Background Gradient Angle
zh_TW: 背景梯度角

en: Input Color
zh_TW: 輸入的顔色

en: Input Text Color
zh_TW: 輸入文字顔色

en: Dropdown Color
zh_TW: 下拉的顔色

en: Dropdown Text Color
zh_TW: 下拉文字顔色

en: Image Color
zh_TW: 圖片的顔色

en: Last Name Input Field
zh_TW: 姓氏輸入欄

en: Email Input Field
zh_TW: 電子郵件輸入欄

en: Phone Input Field
zh_TW: 電話輸入區

en: Display Field:
zh_TW: 顯示字段:

en: Mandatory Field:
zh_TW: 強制性字段:

en: Service Badge
zh_TW: 服務徽章

en: Package Name
zh_TW: 套裝名稱

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜您!

en: Add to Calendar
zh_TW: 添加到日曆

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Step By Step Booking Form
zh_TW: 按部就班預約表格

en: Book event
zh_TW: 預約活動

en: Form
zh_TW: 形式

en: Form Flow
zh_TW: 表單流程

en: Use Global Colors
zh_TW: 使用全局顔色

en: Service Selection
zh_TW: 服務選擇

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Your Information
zh_TW: 您的信息

en: Enter first name
zh_TW: 輸入名字

en: Enter last name
zh_TW: 輸入姓氏

en: Enter email
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件

en: Please enter valid email
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵箱

en: Enter phone
zh_TW: 輸入手機

en: Please enter phone
zh_TW: 請輸入電話

en: The payment will be done on-site.
zh_TW: 付款將在現場完成。

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 您的名字

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Local Time
zh_TW: 當地時間

en: Choose a Form
zh_TW: 選擇表格

en: Choose a form you want to customize. The Step-by-Step 2.0 form is the new and improved version which provides you with better design and user experience, as well as better speed.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要自訂的表單。 逐步表格2.0 是全新的和改進的，為您提供更好的設計和識別體驗，以及更快的速度。

en: Step-by-Step Booking Form 2.0
zh_TW: 逐步預約表2.0

en: Booking Forms 1.0
zh_TW: 預約表格1.0

en: Primary and state colors
zh_TW: 原色和狀態色

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Heading Text Color
zh_TW: 標題文字顔色

en: Content Text Color
zh_TW: 內容文字顔色

en: Input Fields
zh_TW: 輸入字段

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顔色

en: Dropdowns
zh_TW: 下拉框

en: Init Cell
zh_TW: 初始化單元格

en: Init Cell Text
zh_TW: 初始化單元格文字

en: Cell Selected Background
zh_TW: 單元格選擇背景

en: Cell Selected Text
zh_TW: 單元格選定文字

en: Cell Disabled Background
zh_TW: 單元格禁用背景信息

en: Cell Disabled Text
zh_TW: 單元格禁用文字

en: Primary Button Background Color
zh_TW: 主要按鈕背景顔色

en: Primary Button Text Color
zh_TW: 主要按鈕文字顔色

en: Secondary Button Background Color
zh_TW: 次要按鈕背景顔色

en: Secondary Button Text Color
zh_TW: 次要按鈕文字顔色

en: Layout & Inputs
zh_TW: 布局和輸入

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顔色

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Step Title
zh_TW: 步驟名稱

en: Footer Buttons
zh_TW: 頁腳按鈕

en: Step Content
zh_TW: 步驟內容

en: Finish Button Type
zh_TW: 完成按鈕類型

en: Panel Button Type
zh_TW: 面板按鈕類型

en: Summary Segment
zh_TW: 總結部分

en: Payment Segment
zh_TW: 支付部分

en: Heading Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Sub Steps
zh_TW: 子步驟

en: Set up Sidebar visibility and its content
zh_TW: 設置側邊欄可見性及其內容

en: Set up Services, Locations, Employees selection options
zh_TW: 設置服務，地點，員工選擇選項

en: Date & Time Selection
zh_TW: 日期和時間選擇

en: Set up Calendar layout and Recurring popup options
zh_TW: 設置日曆布局和反複出現彈出選項

en: Customer Information
zh_TW: 客戶信息

en: Payment Summary
zh_TW: 付款彙總

en: Set up labels and buttons
zh_TW: 設置標簽和按鈕

en: Set up button types and labels
zh_TW: 設置按鈕類型和標簽

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全局設置

en: Section
zh_TW: 部分

en: Field Order
zh_TW: 字段順序

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 祝賀您

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁腳

en: Get in Touch
zh_TW: 保持聯系

en: Collapse Menu
zh_TW: 崩潰的菜單

en: Filled
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Plain
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Continue Button Type
zh_TW: 繼續按鈕類型

en: Calendar Slot End Time
zh_TW: 日曆時段結束時間

en: Show Busy Time Slots
zh_TW: 顯示繁忙時段

en: Calendar Time Zone
zh_TW: 日曆時區

en: Sidebar Visibility
zh_TW: 側邊欄可見性

en: Publish Form
zh_TW: 發布形式

en: View All
zh_TW: 查看所有

en: Set up categories cards
zh_TW: 設置類別卡片

en: Cards
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Card Button Type
zh_TW: 卡片按鈕類型

en: Services Overview
zh_TW: 服務概述

en: Set up Services view
zh_TW: 設置服務視圖

en: Set up Service detailed view
zh_TW: 設置服務詳細視圖

en: Booking Form
zh_TW: 預約表單

en: Set options, colors and labels for booking form
zh_TW: 爲預約表單設置選項、顔色和標簽

en: Catalog Booking Form 2.0
zh_TW: 目錄預約表格2.0

en: Total Number of Services
zh_TW: 服務總數

en: Back Button
zh_TW: 返回按鈕

en: “Back” Button Type
zh_TW: “返回”按鈕類型

en: “Book Now” Button Type
zh_TW: “立即預約”按鈕類型

en: Main Category Button
zh_TW: 主分類按鈕

en: Category Card Side Color
zh_TW: 卡片側面顔色

en: Filter Menu Button Type
zh_TW: 過濾器菜單按鈕類型

en: Categories Sidebar
zh_TW: 類別欄

en: Filters Block
zh_TW: 過濾器件

en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁標題

en: Service Duration
zh_TW: 服務時間

en: About Service
zh_TW: 關於服務

en: “Search” option
zh_TW: “搜索”選項

en: Book Now
zh_TW: 立即預約

en: View all photos
zh_TW: 查看所有照片

en: Support Heading:
zh_TW: 支持標題:

en: Company Phone:
zh_TW: 公司電話:

en: Company Email:
zh_TW: 公司電子郵件:

en: Event List Booking Form 2.0
zh_TW: 活動清單預約表格2.0

en: Set up Staff, Location, Gallery and other Event information visibility
zh_TW: 設置人員，地點，畫廊和其他活動信息的可見性

en: Customer Info
zh_TW: 客戶信息

en: Events Available
zh_TW: 可用的活動

en: Event Available
zh_TW: 可用的活動

en: Search for Events
zh_TW: 搜索活動

en: slot left
zh_TW: 左邊槽

en: slots left
zh_TW: 左邊槽

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: About Event
zh_TW: 關於活動

en: Event Starts
zh_TW: 活動開始

en: Event Ends
zh_TW: 活動結束

en: How many attendees do you want to book event for?
zh_TW: 您想爲多少人預約活動?

en: Step Filters
zh_TW: 階躍濾波

en: Event Card
zh_TW: 活動卡片

en: Step Pagination
zh_TW: 一步分頁

en: Event Slots Capacity
zh_TW: 活動插槽容量

en: Filters Button Type
zh_TW: 過濾器按鈕類型

en: Read More Button Type
zh_TW: 閱讀更多按鈕類型

en: Learn More Button Type
zh_TW: 了解更多按鈕類型

en: Event Tab Image
zh_TW: 活動頁簽圖像

en: Step Header
zh_TW: 步頭

en: Step Info Tab
zh_TW: 步驟信息選項卡

en: Booking Event Button
zh_TW: 預約活動按鈕

en: Finish Button
zh_TW: 結束按鈕

en: Close Event Button
zh_TW: 關閉活動按鈕

en: Event Gallery
zh_TW: 活動的畫廊

en: person
zh_TW: 個人

en: Choose Category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Choose Service
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Choose Package
zh_TW: 選擇套裝

en: Preselect Booking Parameters
zh_TW: 預選預約參數

en: Skip Categories step
zh_TW: 跳過類別步驟

en: Insert Amelia Booking Shortcode
zh_TW: 插入Amelia預約短碼

en: Select Catalog View
zh_TW: 選擇目錄視圖

en: Select Tag
zh_TW: 選擇標記

en: Select View
zh_TW: 選擇視圖

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: Load booking form manually
zh_TW: 手動訂載表格

en: Add element (button, link...) ID, that will manually load amelia shortcode content
zh_TW: 添加元素(按鈕，連結…)用戶，這將手動加載Amelia短代碼內容

en: Show all categories
zh_TW: 顯示所有類別

en: Show all employees
zh_TW: 顯示所有員工

en: Show all locations
zh_TW: 顯示所有地址

en: Show all services
zh_TW: 顯示所有服務

en: Show all events
zh_TW: 顯示所有活動

en: Show all packages
zh_TW: 顯示所有套裝

en: Show all tags
zh_TW: 顯示所有標簽

en: Show catalog of all categories
zh_TW: 顯示所有類別的目錄

en: Show specific category
zh_TW: 顯示特定類別

en: Show specific package
zh_TW: 顯示特定套裝

en: Show event
zh_TW: 顯示活動

en: Show Type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: List (default)
zh_TW: 列表(默認)

en: Show tag
zh_TW: 顯示標簽

en: Show specific service
zh_TW: 顯示具體服務

en: Trigger type
zh_TW: 觸發類型

en: Id
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Class
zh_TW: 類

en: Trigger by attribute
zh_TW: 按屬性激活

en: Step Booking
zh_TW: 預約步驟

en: Catalog Booking
zh_TW: 目錄預約

en: Events List Booking
zh_TW: 預約活動清單

en: Show recurring events
zh_TW: 顯示定期的活動

en: AM - Booking view
zh_TW: AM - 預約視圖

en: AM - Step Booking
zh_TW: AM - 預約步驟

en: AM - Catalog Booking
zh_TW: AM - 目錄預約

en: AM - Catalog view
zh_TW: AM - 目錄視圖

en: AM - Events view
zh_TW: AM - 活動視圖

en: AM - Events List Booking
zh_TW: AM - 活動列表預約

en: Amelia - Booking view
zh_TW: Amelia - 預約視圖

en: Step-By-Step Booking Wizard gives your customers the option to choose everything about the booking in a few steps
zh_TW: 逐步預約向導讓您的客戶可以選擇在幾個步驟中選擇有關預約的所有內容。

en: Amelia - Step-By-Step Booking
zh_TW: Amelia - 逐步預約

en: Step-by-Step booking view guides the customers through several steps in order to make their bookings.
zh_TW: 逐步預約視圖引導客戶通過幾個步驟來進行預約。

en: Amelia - Catalog Booking
zh_TW: Amelia - 目錄預約

en: Front-end Booking Catalog is shortcode when you want to show your service in a form of a catalog
zh_TW: 當您希望以目錄的形式顯示您的服務時，前端預約目錄是短代碼。

en: Amelia - Catalog view
zh_TW: Amelia - 目錄視圖

en: Front-end Booking Catalog is shortcode when you want to show your service in a form of a cataloge
zh_TW: 當您希望以目錄的形式顯示您的服務時，前端預約目錄是短代碼。

en: Amelia - Events
zh_TW: Amelia - 活動

en: Event Booking is shortcode that gives your customers the option to book one of the events that you've created on the back-end in a simple event list view.
zh_TW: 活動預約是一個短代碼，它讓您的客戶可以選擇在一個簡單的活動列表視圖中預約您在後端建立的活動之一。

en: Amelia - Events List
zh_TW: Amelia - 活動名單

en: It seems like there are no employees or services created, or no  employees are assigned to the service, at this moment.
zh_TW: 此時，似乎沒有建立員工或服務，或者沒有將員工分配給服務。

en: If you are the admin of this page, see how to
zh_TW: 如果您是本頁的管理員，請參閱如何

en: Add services
zh_TW: 添加服務

en: employees.
zh_TW: 員工。

en: Maximum bookings reached
zh_TW: 已達到的最高預約額

en: You have already booked this event
zh_TW: 您已經預約了這個活動

en: Email already exists with different name. Please check your name.
zh_TW: 已經存在不同名稱的電子郵件。請核對一下您的姓名。

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 第一個名字:

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓名:

en: Oops...
zh_TW: 哎呀……

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Collapse menu
zh_TW: 崩潰的菜單

en: Pick date & time:
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間:

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Total Amount:
zh_TW: 總金額:
